tajulsans said:so where is the oltimers ah?? dint see partyjoe and Wirafly posting oledi.. the also flying or what??
Maybe something bad happen to them, thats why no more posting
tajulsans said:so where is the oltimers ah?? dint see partyjoe and Wirafly posting oledi.. the also flying or what??
wirabeatwira said:Maybe something bad happen to them, thats why no more posting
Cesc R said:just want to ask otai2 here..if we want to fix lancer complete front bodypart to wira.. izzit like plug and play or need to adjust alot..? if need to adjust, what need to adjust..?
wirafly said:This one need our DIY King + PR Manager guide you
Herbie said:just plug and play .. no need to adjust anything ...
-welcome back wirafly sifu ... wahh not have a heavy modt .. mind to share some info .. :)
Cesc R said:Elloe
Thanks herbie n wirafly...herbie said just plug n play. so i try to fix it my self first aa.. then if can't i will find ur DIY king n PR manager aa wirafly...hehehehe
Thanks to all of you guys..Cool...
======================= C E S C =======================
if we want to meet with all the taiko ...how about organize a tt then??Herbie said:no problem laa bro .. that wos nothing laa if cant put it then we must meet up with all taiko to help u put it back .. hahahhaha...:_: