4G91 Gang..

tajulsans said:
so where is the oltimers ah?? dint see partyjoe and Wirafly posting oledi.. the also flying or what??

Maybe something bad happen to them, thats why no more posting

nuthg bad happen lar bro.. im just bz doing sum side business..dats y went missing.. never yamcha with wirafly for months aredy even when we work in the same building...

Elo to all geng here..

Did u ever heard about parking marker aa..? I found some lancer bumper got the hole for dis parking marker. Then i asked the chop shop man, he said hard to find the mitsu parking marker to fit in the bumper hole. He offer me honda type.. Do anyone of geng here using parking marker aa..? Pls share some idea here. Kindda interest..look so world..!!

Cheers..

to all brother ///me now driving wira aeroback yr 2001 1.3cc....suck engine now....plan to modi it to 4G91...wat the price look like (m) and (a)....with digital aircond......how was the fuel compsumtion look like....need help here....bored drive car that was no much power....

i converted for almost 6 mths now....
i paid RM5k for everything.....
fuel consumption.....RM80 for 450km....

just want to ask otai2 here..if we want to fix lancer complete front bodypart to wira.. izzit like plug and play or need to adjust alot..? if need to adjust, what need to adjust..?

Cesc R said:
just want to ask otai2 here..if we want to fix lancer complete front bodypart to wira.. izzit like plug and play or need to adjust alot..? if need to adjust, what need to adjust..?

This one need our DIY King + PR Manager guide you

wirafly said:
This one need our DIY King + PR Manager guide you

just plug and play .. no need to adjust anything ...

-welcome back wirafly sifu ... wahh have a heavy modt .. mind to share some info .. :)

Herbie said:
just plug and play .. no need to adjust anything ...

-welcome back wirafly sifu ... wahh not have a heavy modt .. mind to share some info .. :)

Hehe, wait run in first.

eh, ur animation so cute la....DIY one ah? can do one for me? just put wirafly aka victor....hehehe :_:

Elloe

Thanks herbie n wirafly...herbie said just plug n play. so i try to fix it my self first aa.. then if can't i will find ur DIY king n PR manager aa wirafly...hehehehe

Thanks to all of you guys..Cool...

======================= C E S C =======================

Cesc R said:
Elloe

Thanks herbie n wirafly...herbie said just plug n play. so i try to fix it my self first aa.. then if can't i will find ur DIY king n PR manager aa wirafly...hehehehe

Thanks to all of you guys..Cool...

======================= C E S C =======================

no problem laa bro .. that wos nothing laa if cant put it then we must meet up with all taiko to help u put it back .. hahahhaha...:_:

Herbie said:
no problem laa bro .. that wos nothing laa if cant put it then we must meet up with all taiko to help u put it back .. hahahhaha...:_:
if we want to meet with all the taiko ...how about organize a tt then??

just install rsm to my car,currenly using 4g91(a) ...

rev read :10121
currently speed at 182km/h
distance : 1 km

do pls all sifu here give commend~!!either ok or not ..

hehe, finally wirafly and partyjoe post something here, come on, let make this thread life again.

Arimizan, good idea to have a TT, maybe need 4G91 PR Manager arrange it.

noqueda, ur rev can reach 10121?

hehe... Otai2 want to organize TT aa...great..!! so when it will be..maybe newbee like me can meet up with all 4g91 sifus....

ur rpm tarik til 10k?sure not?made sure u set the rsm 2 four cylinders....i think got set-up problem mayb....if ur car can go 10k rpm....wow....i love ur engine man!!!!happy modding