alright...
thanks alvin sifu for the clarification.....
really hope to get the roadtax by monday or tuesday...
haih..
real headache....
at first say get road tax first then change wif insurance..
then need to change wif insurance onli can get road tax...
then need to giv back old road tax....
then get the car card liao say cannot pay road tax coz haven settle insurance.....
my dad goin to kill me d la....
my dad say insurance kaotim d....that guy say he dun hav the documents...
sigh...
dunno when onli can get my car out to the main road to really test it!!!
thanks alvin sifu for the clarification.....
really hope to get the roadtax by monday or tuesday...
haih..
real headache....
at first say get road tax first then change wif insurance..
then need to change wif insurance onli can get road tax...
then need to giv back old road tax....
then get the car card liao say cannot pay road tax coz haven settle insurance.....
my dad goin to kill me d la....
my dad say insurance kaotim d....that guy say he dun hav the documents...
sigh...
dunno when onli can get my car out to the main road to really test it!!!