4G91 Gang..

alright...
thanks alvin sifu for the clarification.....
really hope to get the roadtax by monday or tuesday...

haih..
real headache....
at first say get road tax first then change wif insurance..
then need to change wif insurance onli can get road tax...
then need to giv back old road tax....
then get the car card liao say cannot pay road tax coz haven settle insurance.....
my dad goin to kill me d la....
my dad say insurance kaotim d....that guy say he dun hav the documents...

sigh...
dunno when onli can get my car out to the main road to really test it!!!

wakakakak
long time didn't come back already

now i also at JB

calvin u JBrian ah??
got time can call me out for TT mah
kekekek and can discuss the engine also
so mafan punya meh???
can settle easily mah
first go puspakom test car (after pass)
take car card and test result go to JPJ to change engine number -give back old road tax and they will give u a new one with services charge (if insurance not yet die)
if insurance die then direct buy new insurance then just go to JPJ loh
y so susah??

the most susah is Puspakom lah
i kena once already

party and wirafly long time no see loh
how's ur all's modification???

hai all 91ers,

Is the extractor just sit nicely at the back of the oil filter?? if so tiu lo, nothing possible except open extractor la.. dang man..

luckily the extractor didnt block the oil filter...

change extractor...else going to cost you alot whenever you need change oil filter...best solution

wirafly,

no need to change extractor lo... go to my regular workshop and they remove the filter easily with grip plyer. the workshop i go before lazy, cannot remove the oil filter using the cap type one say cannot. do want to find other way to remove the oil filter...

by the way, how to tune the adj cam pulley? just install but using normal setting. where are the workshop that can tune the things nicely?

Thanks in advance...

Aiyoooo.. Brazilian back home early lorr...
Aiseyman.. Luckily i'm winning 100 bucks bid for france.. hehe..
yum..yum.. cha..
Alvin taikor.. How about you arr???

i won also.... 100bucks ... bet on Argentina... i got half ball n i bet only 4 the first 90mins only... so i stil won... eventhough argentina loss the game... argentinians play like fuck lar.. game control by bookies... chhheh...

badguy said:
wakakakak

now i also at JB

calvin u JBrian ah??
so mafan punya meh???
can settle easily mah
take car card and test result go to JPJ to change engine number -give back old road tax and they will give u a new one with services charge (if insurance not yet die)
y so susah??

i kena once already

Wooow...taikor badguy, really miss you man... long time no see, how urs life there in JB? hmm....me ah...nothing mod in my car, hehe

partyJOE said:
i won also.... 100bucks ... bet on Argentina... i got half ball n i bet only 4 the first 90mins only... so i stil won... eventhough argentina loss the game... argentinians play like fuck lar.. game control by bookies... chhheh...

win money diam diam la, later police come after you... :shades_smile:

badguy said:
wakakakak

now i also at JB

calvin u JBrian ah??
so mafan punya meh???
can settle easily mah
y so susah??

i kena once already

Yo leng chai.. hws thgs ler... long time u MIA...

btw JPJ use back old grant back lar... they strike out the old info n just use ball pen to update the new 1... damn chekai 1.... :laugh:

partyJOE said:
WHAT THE ...... i tot u r married rite... ystrdy malam jumaat summo..lonely apeke bende ni.... just call me lar wei.. sms pun takpe.. kite gi TT wit taiko wirafly...
lor.. im married lor.. but my car is lonely .. ha ha ha... no problem laa u wanna tt just need to comfirm with wirafly only .. janji hari selasa no prob... i blanja ull.. nak pesan hidung ungka pun i baya ..:cyclops:

MiTec-i said:
herbie...i got a fren here can help u settle...better before the due date...give me a cal at 012-5625949...

bro .. rite now have somebody try to help me ... ill save ya phone number .. if this fella cannot do it.. so ill go stright with u:regular_smile:

yes his a right person .. long time use carb 4g91 .. right ? but sometime his suka menyelam ... blup blup blup .. keep trying to pancing sifu partyjoe to reply.. haahahaha .. kidding

wah, all win big money.. damn kaya lah every body.. bookie jugak kaya as brazil lost.. hahahah.. unlucky i'm not cnfident to bet on france, if not might have won RM 50.. hahaha

godangarieda said:
hai partyJOE
erm any advise to upgrade my 4g91?
Maybe some intro of ur machine can help others to comment mah.. cant wait for Partyjoe.. he damn busy.. :regular_smile:

tajulsans this fella been invited by me because his open a tread and asking for 4g91 carb .. nobody reply ... so i suggest to ask here.. i wanna help but i know nothing bout performents..

godangarieda: please intro bout ya machine first then they`ll try to advise u ..

thanks giving TT session.

mycard.jpg

EVENT: BIRTHDAY PARTY cum TT
TIME:7.30pm
DATE:15 JULY 2006

as most of guys here already know... my daughter at this tender age has to go tru alot pain n suffering... now finally evrythg is OK... so im throwing a party in conjunction wit her 1 year old birthday... so evry1 is invited... old members, new members.. dun feel shy... evry1 is welcomed... gud food n drinks... all halal... no worries

just pls add yr name to list

direction to my place
mymap.jpg

aiseh .. partyJOE.. why not make it at afternoon? pukul 4 ptg ke? im working maa on evening..

Herbie said:
aiseh .. partyJOE.. why not make it at afternoon? pukul 4 ptg ke? im working maa on evening..
alamak... working til wat time lar bro... u can cum late also...no problem...
party wont end early 1..