partyJOE said:Thx bro.. i know u'l sure cum :_:
:shades_smile: , sure sure...party ada wan tan mee or not...hehe...kidding
partyJOE said:Thx bro.. i know u'l sure cum :_:
calvin9683 said:sorry guys for the interuption....
just got the road tax on monday morning....
just take the car card n go post office pay then can d...knn!!
btw i found that my FC is kindda high...
drove back from JB to nilai...used up full tank!!!
travel abt 360km....average speed 140km/h...got try until 170 once n 160 few times la....
pump RM68 when i saw the needle touching the last line...
find the tank kindda small though....
izzit the normal FC??
or do i need to get the engine tuned??
if yes..where should i go to??
read from the beginning pages dat u guys hav a recommended workshop to go for tuning huh???
thanks in advance for answering.....
cheerssss
travel abt 360km....average speed 140km/h...got try until 170 once n 160 few times la....
izzit the normal FC??
read from the beginning pages dat u guys hav a recommended workshop to go for tuning huh???
cheerssss
FC stuff i think Partyjoe is the most experienced.. his car last time when initially after transplant also facing high FC..calvin9683 said:sorry guys for the interuption....
izzit the normal FC??
cheerssss
tajulsans said:Herbie, good luck wit ur inspection mate.. btw, ur meter is local or original from japan??
wirafly, me think herbie the one kene tipu as his is higher than the others..
Hahaha, dont think of me as going serious, merely joking mate.. if it is ori 4g91 meter than urs are really ratio abit higher than all of us.. coz my fren on ori wira meter lari about 5 - 7 km, i'm doing 110 at hiway, he follows me at 115 - 117 like that..Herbie said:tajulsans tailo .. my meter is original 4g91 meter come complete with dashboard .. and im using original 4g91 gearbox(been cheak by sifu ijoi when he install a grounding wire kit).. because my original g/box is auto tranmision and i sold it rm650 to someone.. :shades_smile: ..
thanks all forumers.. thats give me support to inspection today:shcokedcamo:
wirafly said:sometime lari depend on tyre size also...:P
My colleague ex wira 1.6A cruise at 120km/h at 3krpm.....wooow....no wonder he highway FC very good
izzit the normal FC??
cheerssss
the thing is my frens car is using higher profile tyres than i am, he is on 195/55/15 while i'm on 195/50/15.. if using same tyres probly lari aroun 10kmh..wirafly said:sometime lari depend on tyre size also...:P
My colleague ex wira 1.6A cruise at 120km/h at 3krpm.....wooow....no wonder he highway FC very good