4G91 Gang..

skyline_maniac said:
tajul...SSO starts tomorrow and ends on sunday....venue: stadium bukit jalil stadium....

partyjoe....yea organised by different organisers....but both event will be near to each other i think.....

milo...do come for our TT....agree with joe....think haven met pirate_69 and u....others all met b4 liao...haha....

wah shaggy go buy new cloths to attend our TT tomorrow....hahahaha
later he comes with tuxedo

HAHAHA.... buy baju also 1 2 post ... very detailed...

joe...yeah lor.....see his previous message....heheh reporting in full detail...kekeke ok la...dont ejek him too much....later he cabut dun dare to join us for TT later.... :P

mrshaggy said:
Ok, signing off now, wanna go get new year shirts hehe..ciows man and c u guys tomorrow if possible..;)

here are the details of the SSO event.....lol banner there got driftking's face :

http://www.drift.com.my/forum/viewtopic.php?t=4279

Sniff Sniff, i hear my name..no wonder lar sneeze like shit just now hahahahaha...tuxedo dont have la, come in new boxers la tomorrow,..ok lar, dont 1 go into too detailed...

Partyjoe, yeah i tink metro prima quite a good idea, cos thats the onli part of kepong which i'm familiar hahaha...other than that, i may reach only in evening..anyway, keep me updated ya on where to TT..cos i may not be able to join u guys for the drift session..Altho really wanna go, but my work onli end at 3..sighh...

tajulsans said:
Joe, tomorrow can or not convoy with u.. i know lah my car not that cun..
convoy oso can tumpang also can... im very flexible punya...
but bro... u call me ok... cos i dont 1 2 go late then have to rush back 4 TT...tak syok likedat....

mrshaggy said:
Sniff Sniff, i hear my name..no wonder lar sneeze like shit just now hahahahaha...tuxedo dont have la, come in new boxers la tomorrow,..ok lar, dont 1 go into too detailed...

Partyjoe, yeah i tink metro prima quite a good idea, cos thats the onli part of kepong which i'm familiar hahaha...other than that, i may reach only in evening..anyway, keep me updated ya on where to TT..cos i may not be able to join u guys for the drift session..Altho really wanna go, but my work onli end at 3..sighh...

yo bro... anythg call or sms me... 016-2644335

partyjoe, ok thanks, will call u around 6 pm. my number would be 012-2161866, hope u remember me from last time le altho i not leng chai 1..hehe..

Anyway, hope u guys have fun over there and dont make me feel alienated tomorrow ar duyring TT cos i drive 4g15, different gang from u guys hehe..

hehe, partyjoe, tomorrow give you a call, me also feel boring if go alone there..

wirafly, u not driving there tomorrow for tt?? aiyo, sad le me, tot wanna c the auto 4g91 monster in action 1...hehe

mrshaggy, how if my car suddenly break down again like yesterday? all tarik kereta ah? hehe, today I also not dare to drive my car, see how first

haha yeah man, totally forgot that ur car in critical condition hehe..anyway, see you around tt tomorrow ya..;)

tajulsans said:
hahahaha, wirafly sweet talk Partyjoe.. funny guy la u..

:shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked:

hey so what time is the tt and where is the place? metro prima? i promise u guys i will try my best to be there, but i can not be 100% sure... :_:

even if late is nevermind, as long as you give us a call to confirm whether we still continue yam cha then should be ok.

wah wirafly, u no need to sleep wan oh... so late already still here huh. hunting for treasures here is it...

dun cal me taiko...i oso not sure wat time is the sso...mayb around noon?autoshow start around 10 loe...teamfuze will be there by 11..joe...come talk to me 2molo ok....i will be around the autoshow area....or call me la
012-5625949...hope2c u guys there

the sso is from 9am-10pm..as i suspected...so r u guys coming back to bkt jalil at nite...i think the showdown will be at nite as usually down in sso events...i will b there for whole day...till nite...so might now meet u guys up for tt...meet in bkt jalil la ok?