4G67 Injector Problem !

CareRex

Helo guys...

i need some guidance from the expert from ZTH members. My proton saga powered by Mitsu 4G67, but the accelaration disapointed. Result of diagnosis, 1 of the injector failure coz got 'tik tik' noise sound.
on my calculation, i want to replace it with VR4 injector either from turbo or N/A model. My qustion is, does the injector can fix on my 4G67 directly plug and play or need several modification ? how about the socket, is it same with the 4G67 harness ? T.Q

If there's any diff i think it's oni the injector cc.

N VR4 dun hav NA 1. VR4 is turbo 1.
Also u dun hav to post such big words. ZTH members dun "scream" while they ask.

kher said:

N VR4 dun hav NA 1. VR4 is turbo 1.
Also u dun hav to post such big words. ZTH members dun "scream" while they ask.

dont mean to interupt, so sure vr4 dont have turbo one?? i saw many gallant na, somemore sohc one..it all generate by vr4 engine which thereir code is 4g63..:regular_smile: vr4 also got 3.0 forget the code of the engine...if not makeing the mistake it from 3000gt vr4..

U urself know how to say Galant NA.
so do u know Galant VR-4 is wat? It's the galant powered by 4G63T@VR-4

Do u really know bout Mitsubishi Galants???
Those NA Galants wif either 4G63 SOHC or DOHC doesn't carry the name Galant VR-4 ok?
4G63 doesn't mean it is VR4. If it is then perdana 1st batch also is VR4 alr. VR4 is the 4G63 wif the "T".

They're called either Galant Super Saloon for the SOHC or Galant GTi for the DOHC 1. Dun jus c Galant so mus be VR4.
In fact Galant VR-4 n Galant NA hav diff chasis code. Galant VR-4 is E39A wif 4WD while the NA ones r E33A wif FWD oni.

The newer version Galant VR-4 is the 1 wif 6A13TT 2.5liter V6 twin turbo engine.

As for the 3.0 i tink u misunderstood. Tat should be the GTO or called 3000GT VR-4 sometimes. Not a galant.

t.q mr. kher for ur info..t.q very much...but where's the answer for my question ? does the 4G63 injector can fit on my 4G67 ?

not intersted to discuss about galant model or what so ever...this is not VRC forum

kher said:

Do u c this?????

CareRex said:
not intersted to discuss about galant model or what so ever...this is not VRC forum

Oh...I am not someone who will keep or hide all my knowledge. Therefore i notice that awos_84 understood the wrong thing. So i jus share my knowledge wif him so that he can know the true facts.
After all 1 of the advantage of joining forums is to learn.

Btw...if not VRC forum then cant discuss bout galant then u better post ur question in VRC coz ur questions is Galant VR4 related so cant post here.

kher said:
Do u c this?????

Oh...I am not someone who will keep or hide all my knowledge. Therefore i notice that awos_84 understood the wrong thing. So i jus share my knowledge wif him so that he can know the true facts.
After all 1 of the advantage of joining forums is to learn.

Btw...if not VRC forum then cant discuss bout galant then u better post ur question in VRC coz ur questions is Galant VR4 related so cant post here.

yap, this forum is to discuss something u dont know...so bro thanks for the knowledge.. really agree that i dont know so thats why im asking..:_: