4G63T Club

Originally posted by e39a@Feb 20 2004, 10:48 PM
ves,

thanks man....will gib u a call when i'm near millenium....that mel cipet still in indonesia la...mebbe i kebas his also... :D

j/jk....
siapa cepat dia dapat hahaha

i can order more , but i have to donate some money to them la , cause feel akward asking them for the decals without giving them anything right .. they have a few other decals , like 4G63 inside and a few more .. hope next time can deal some stuff with them , like importing the magnus intake manifold :lol:

Originally posted by vestax@Feb 21 2004, 04:25 AM
i can order more , but i have to donate some money to them la , cause feel akward asking them for the decals without giving them anything right .. they have a few other decals , like 4G63 inside and a few more .. hope next time can deal some stuff with them , like importing the magnus intake manifold :lol:
hmmm its a lenght of a hyundai modem hehe... yea lol... keep on take free paiseh ler...

i'm back !

heh heh....i wonder whoz talkin bad bout me ??? hmmmm.....

Yo Vex....thanx man...i'll ring u then we see where to meet lor...if not on TT nites oso can....

:)

Originally posted by vestax@Feb 21 2004, 04:25 AM
wahh nice pic :) and nice design :)

yo CarismaGT ,
your sticker with eclipse la , he say wanna give it to you , but i think he`ll pop your sticker la .. :lol:

Originally posted by vestax@Feb 23 2004, 05:18 AM
yo CarismaGT ,
your sticker with eclipse la , he say wanna give it to you , but i think he`ll pop your sticker la .. :lol:
alamak... so cepat ar him hehehe.... luckly havent told my bro in law yet that i am getting him the sticker hehe...

vestax, was i included in your sticker order last time, coz i did remember telling u about it, if no also nvm, just checking :)

Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Feb 23 2004, 09:49 AM
eclipse wanna pop carisma la....

hahahahahahhaa..... :lol:
errrrrr.... hehehe .... hey SDF... would u b in GT this friday?? i think i might drop by... coz i am transiting in Kayel ler... so got one day extra to roam around hehe...

Carisma...

don tink so bro...got seminar to attend la...sorry... but anyway..ring ring la...maybe we cud have TT at nite... :)

Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Feb 23 2004, 11:46 PM
Carisma...

don tink so bro...got seminar to attend la...sorry... but anyway..ring ring la...maybe we cud have TT at nite... :)
alamak... nite time me and tony got a flight to catch ler hehehehe... hmmm guess next time again ar hehehe

Originally posted by GRexer@Feb 23 2004, 07:56 PM
vestax, was i included in your sticker order last time, coz i did remember telling u about it, if no also nvm, just checking :)
oh man i forgot about yours la grexer , i might order samore , but this time i`ll have to donate or either pay for the postal service .. :lol:

Originally posted by vestax+Feb 24 2004, 12:57 AM-->
QUOTE (vestax @ Feb 24 2004, 12:57 AM)
--QuoteBegin-GRexer
@Feb 23 2004, 07:56 PM

oh man i forgot about yours la GRexer , i might order samore , but this time i`ll have to donate or either pay for the postal service .. :lol: [/b][/quote]
Hm... if that's the case, what other designs may i choose? ;) Prolly i'm looking for the "4G63 inside" unit :P

Originally posted by vestax+Feb 24 2004, 12:57 AM-->
QUOTE (vestax @ Feb 24 2004, 12:57 AM)
--QuoteBegin-GRexer
@Feb 23 2004, 07:56 PM

oh man i forgot about yours la grexer , i might order samore , but this time i`ll have to donate or either pay for the postal service .. :lol: [/b][/quote]
vestax, from where u order he sticker from ?

vestax: actually no need so marfan lol... why don u get a head count here then cut the sticker here locally... wounldnt cost much... the only headache would be collecting the money back only heheheh

not to say mafan , actually the person is giving out for free but then he mention donation is welcome not for him but to the animal welfare or something , but then i feel bad also order without handing him anything , so next time i`ll send him some stamps so that he don't need to fork on money :lol:

vex..

send them ur handsome pic oso can maa...hehehe...maybe got some hot babe workin in their dept leh... ;)

sdf, vr4 std injector how many cc ah ?? anyone can give a url for me to read on my own ?

alex kor kor...

VR4 200 & 220 ps inj = 450cc
VR4 240 ps inj = 510 cc (same flow rate as EVO 1, 2, 3)
only difference is spray pattern....

:)