4G63T Club

thank u sdf big kor kor, another Q is then td06 must on evo use how many cc injector ?

alex tai tai tai kor...

well...matching any turbo to any car is easy and possible...
but how big cc injectors to use is difficult to answer....as there are many other variables that need to be considered...

generally 550-600cc would be enough as 'we say' but then again it also depends....
- boost level
- cam settings
- capacity of engine (2.2L ?)
- compression of engine
and so on..... ;)

Originally posted by vestax@Feb 26 2004, 11:07 AM
alex ,
u ask alot about vr4 , interested eh ?. :lol:
vestax, i wanna learn from u guys b4 i convert mah... :lol: vr4 is my choice anyway but i wanna learn from u guys b4 i start it ler... why ?? coz u guys have experience but u pay to learn and i save money n can learn :lol: :lol: save alot rite ?? then u guys can have TT on me.... how ?? hehe

have u for TT ??? :o :o :o

hahahahahahhaa.....wei MOSIN tomolo nite...in TTDi....rem to cum ha ! ;)

hahahaa now in mosin already ah ?? see chicks leh ?? hehe wait ur wife know then u chialat ! :lol:

hahaha....

my wife oso say MOSIN more chics fer u guys to see laaaa....hahahaha....

my wife oso knows u guys wanna feast ya eyes ma !! :D
muhhahahahah.....

extrememech,

when u transplant vr4, remember la sdf and ves and me(e39a), we're scavenging for ANY parts off vr4 front cuts.... :D

ops i forgot i want those front sport lights below the bumper :lol: .. oh yea i really need the vr4 gear knob , mine aready koyak like hell :lol: , if got the 4ws sterring also i want :lol: ..

alex ,
the best advice i can give , leave the engine untouch , means leave it standard , sure less problem then moding the engine . its very hard to get boring , since last time i thought of spiking up the boost , but then i seldom boost the car so no use for me . oh yea before getting the engine transplant , make sure you take out your compressor & alternator and change it with a recondition parts and then timing belts and your water pump make sure its change , so later on u`ll have less problem to think about . :lol:

hahaha thats ur experience... so i will follow ur guide... no worry man coz if i have the halfcut also i will slowly build it n i dun rush to convert... now not the time yet... give me half a year time will be alright to start.. now start budgeting 1st

Originally posted by extrememech@Feb 28 2004, 06:57 PM
farming ah ? i dun farming .... hahaha i doing IT ... hehe
U do on IT????? hahahah CYBER-S3X.... haih... lol...

The otherdays MOSIN also no gurl for me to see leh .... !! mana all the cute gurl leh?? :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :(

all da girls ran away after they heard u were coming ! :lol: :P

they afraid you'll laugh at them !! :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by waikitfire+Feb 29 2004, 12:59 PM-->
QUOTE (waikitfire @ Feb 29 2004, 12:59 PM)
--QuoteBegin-extrememech
@Feb 28 2004, 06:57 PM
farming ah ? i dun farming .... hahaha i doing IT ... hehe

U do on IT????? hahahah CYBER-S3X.... haih... lol...

The otherdays MOSIN also no gurl for me to see leh .... !! mana all the cute gurl leh?? :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( [/b][/quote]
i heard waikit like those secondary school gals one wor.... hehehe

i like younger look gurls, not secondary school gal only i will like....
surely kurt told u that :ph34r: .... :lol: `

good shot ! hehehe .. why so quiet ah nowdays ??

can imagine how a vr4 engine best mod will be ?? :rolleyes: