siapa cepat dia dapat hahahaOriginally posted by e39a@Feb 20 2004, 10:48 PM
ves,
thanks man....will gib u a call when i'm near millenium....that mel cipet still in indonesia la...mebbe i kebas his also... :D
j/jk....
siapa cepat dia dapat hahahaOriginally posted by e39a@Feb 20 2004, 10:48 PM
ves,
thanks man....will gib u a call when i'm near millenium....that mel cipet still in indonesia la...mebbe i kebas his also... :D
j/jk....
hmmm its a lenght of a hyundai modem hehe... yea lol... keep on take free paiseh ler...Originally posted by vestax@Feb 21 2004, 04:25 AM
i can order more , but i have to donate some money to them la , cause feel akward asking them for the decals without giving them anything right .. they have a few other decals , like 4G63 inside and a few more .. hope next time can deal some stuff with them , like importing the magnus intake manifold :lol:
wahh nice pic :) and nice design :)Originally posted by vestax@Feb 21 2004, 04:25 AM
i can order more , but i have to donate some money to them la , cause feel akward asking them for the decals without giving them anything right .. they have a few other decals , like 4G63 inside and a few more .. hope next time can deal some stuff with them , like importing the magnus intake manifold :lol:
alamak... so cepat ar him hehehe.... luckly havent told my bro in law yet that i am getting him the sticker hehe...Originally posted by vestax@Feb 23 2004, 05:18 AM
yo CarismaGT ,
your sticker with eclipse la , he say wanna give it to you , but i think he`ll pop your sticker la .. :lol:
errrrrr.... hehehe .... hey SDF... would u b in GT this friday?? i think i might drop by... coz i am transiting in Kayel ler... so got one day extra to roam around hehe...Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Feb 23 2004, 09:49 AM
eclipse wanna pop carisma la....
hahahahahahhaa..... :lol:
alamak... nite time me and tony got a flight to catch ler hehehehe... hmmm guess next time again ar heheheOriginally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Feb 23 2004, 11:46 PM
Carisma...
don tink so bro...got seminar to attend la...sorry... but anyway..ring ring la...maybe we cud have TT at nite... :)
oh man i forgot about yours la grexer , i might order samore , but this time i`ll have to donate or either pay for the postal service .. :lol:Originally posted by GRexer@Feb 23 2004, 07:56 PM
vestax, was i included in your sticker order last time, coz i did remember telling u about it, if no also nvm, just checking :)
Originally posted by vestax+Feb 24 2004, 12:57 AM-->
QUOTE (vestax @ Feb 24 2004, 12:57 AM) --QuoteBegin-GRexer
@Feb 23 2004, 07:56 PM
vestax, was i included in your sticker order last time, coz i did remember telling u about it, if no also nvm, just checking :)
oh man i forgot about yours la GRexer , i might order samore , but this time i`ll have to donate or either pay for the postal service .. :lol: [/b][/quote] Hm... if that's the case, what other designs may i choose? ;) Prolly i'm looking for the "4G63 inside" unit :P |
Originally posted by vestax+Feb 24 2004, 12:57 AM-->
QUOTE (vestax @ Feb 24 2004, 12:57 AM) --QuoteBegin-GRexer
@Feb 23 2004, 07:56 PM
oh man i forgot about yours la grexer , i might order samore , but this time i`ll have to donate or either pay for the postal service .. :lol: [/b][/quote] vestax, from where u order he sticker from ? |

share your experience hehehe