4g15 modify

Yong_5290 said:
but then..if u bought the car already wit 4g15...dump in 5k like tat can get 120hp edi wor...
4g91 u transplant also 115hp onli

but of coz dohc looks a bit nicer lah
ahahhaa

4g91 can mod until crazy maaa... 4g15 dump in 5k that's it.. HEHE DOHC is the way to go..!

but actually 4g15 dump 3k super charge also good loh...superb pick up n throttle response

thanskk ya skywalker......erm how to make more power and can run more kmh on highway? any onr know...?? my iswara original im lower d then i chnaged the airfilter.....so if i want make more laju how? now my car only can run 170kmh....can kira going 2 die 4 a normal iswara.....i love her..but she still cant gv me the top speed....hehe......thankss.....any opinion?

wow...170 fast woo...
there is 1 alternative keh...4G91 carbie...cheap cheap onli

Yong, is there any possibility to put 4speed autotranny from 4g91/4g92 to a 4G15injection wira? if i'm not mistaken the A/T gearbox "ngam" to fit with the 4G15...just a matter of wiring...bla bla bla.....need some guide la.....

Yong_5290 said:
but actually 4g15 dump 3k super charge also good loh...superb pick up n throttle response

Hello Yong5290, can a 4g15P(Iswara) be really supercharged? Last time I asked my mechs, say cannot. If can, where or who should I contact?
Thank you

yong 5290 hey...ask u ya,...the 4g91 is mirage engine??? and also the mivec engine are fit into iswara? i means dowan mnodified ....just put then can fit d........and also how much for 4g91 and 4g15......just asking k..thanksss alot yaa.......4g15 is 1.5 wira engine???

can i put in a DOHC head into a 1.6(A) waja engine??

tko73 said:
Hello Yong5290, can a 4g15P(Iswara) be really supercharged? Last time I asked my mechs, say cannot. If can, where or who should I contact?
Thank you
yup..it can be done at rm 3k+...look in the forced induction forum in ZTH....
else try search user.. Gerard
almost all engine can be supercharged o turbo charged...just a matter o tuning o set up...wit a prof job...but of coz it cant be high boost...the internal wont be able 2 take it

evo5229...
4g15 means 1.5 liter...no matter if its in lancer,mirage,iswara,saga,satria o wira
4g15 is the code 4 mitsubishi engine...
same as 4g91...its a dohc mitsubishi engine...its just a 1.5liter engine...lancer o mirage even asti also have it...
as i know...iswara is best fitted wit 4g61t..a 1.6 liter turbo charged engine from mirage...almost everything just plug n play

paipon..i'm not very sure about tat but i think it can be done...
u know mah..malaysia boleh kan..ahhahahah
even lots of vr4 enigne wit 4g15 manual gearbox

rons
its not easy 2 find a dohc head which can be fitted 2 ur waja 4g18p
its due the 2 new design of the engine which the timing belt is on the left side while the older version is on the right side...
there r a lot of waja which convert their engine 2 mivec 1.6 from newer mirage
o 1.8 gsr turbo from newer lancer...some rich guy even put in evo4-7 n fto v6 mivec

drexchan said:
i am thinking... isn't the head, valve layout and the cam profile symmetrical?
?
izit means tat can put in coz its symmetrical?
then u'll be using exhaust manifold as ur intake n intake as ur xhaust wor...