4G13 Gearbox

dean75

Anyone, I just want to find out how much it will cost for a used 4G13 gearbox ? I believe it's a universal meaning can be use for 1.3 and 1.5 car. Thank you guys.:confused_smile:

it can range between 500-700. depends whether with clutch housing or without.

for 1st model saga Orion and 2nd model Magma, they are using different type of gearbox. a 4 speed with vacuum actuated overdrive 5th gearbox.

cant be used in Megavalves and Iswara. the hooks are opposite to each other. install a Megavavle gearbox into Orion model, then 1st gear become 5th. and Reverse becomes 2nd. unless u change entire powertrain lah.

Thanks bro for your infos. My gearbox was sold only Rm300 by my friend....what a crap!.....

dont get me wrong, chop shop selling price and and independent selling price differs my fren. and especially in this case where a gearbox and its internals are considered wear and tear item.

no doubt, RM300 for your gearbox is quite low but on the reality that's what you should expect.

example, a shop may sell one 4G93 half cut for RM5K (example) but at ZTH marketplace you can get chaper than that. why? same thing laa...

:shocked:

i guess what youre saying that selling the item on ZTH means you can have more bargain power ( more like selling power to me )....anyway zan my bro....I guess youre right, this is what I should expected already...
:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

gear box 1.3

Im selling Rm300nett..if u wan collect on nex wednesday..call 0122666679 edmund