scoupe 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Mar 19, 2005 Messages 1,087 Points 5,148 Location shah alam Jul 24, 2006 #1 hey guys anyone know where i can fine a speed meter gear for manual transmission.
scomatic 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Sep 20, 2005 Messages 2,146 Points 1,648 Location Kota Bharu, Kel Jul 24, 2006 #2 scoupe said: hey guys anyone know where i can fine a speed meter gear for manual transmission. Click to expand... Speed Meter Gear?? Isn't Speed Gear?? If u are 4AGZE, i recomend you to find the 4AGE 16V gear box. Why? because the gear ratio lor... very power at start lor.. but top speed sorry la...
scoupe said: hey guys anyone know where i can fine a speed meter gear for manual transmission. Click to expand... Speed Meter Gear?? Isn't Speed Gear?? If u are 4AGZE, i recomend you to find the 4AGE 16V gear box. Why? because the gear ratio lor... very power at start lor.. but top speed sorry la...
scoupe 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Mar 19, 2005 Messages 1,087 Points 5,148 Location shah alam Jul 24, 2006 #3 im ont looking for the gear box, just the gear that allows the speedometer to work. curently using sensor
im ont looking for the gear box, just the gear that allows the speedometer to work. curently using sensor