4age engine questions

change to bigger pulley....will raise ur boost abit...

my fren said....
he has done this mod on a supercharger before..
change gearbox+driveshaft and all related like clutch plate and all to 16V wan...
the outcome, 5th gear feel like still in 4th....
that's what he said...since he is mechanic and my fren...i believe him lor..

ur SC oso like dat before what....
gune frens punye konon...

since is 4age engine topic...how big caN we rebore bt block..to the largest???

someone last time told me that if change to larger pully the supersharger clutch easy to get spoilt... any comments? what else need to mod? heard there is a valve that limits the boost..

change to better clutch....maybe 3 puck is good..
the valve dunno anything about it

hmm.....SC is nice~ i was suppose to buy a SC h/cut last time but too bad...tak sempat bayar duit kenak rampas orang...ARGggghhhh..... By the way guys... what do u guys really think about the future upgrade of a 4age?? i mean upgrade/mod to the maximum. Any good future??

someone last time told me that if change to larger pully the supersharger clutch easy to get spoilt... any comments? what else need to mod? heard there is a valve that limits the boost..

yup! so u better change to racing clutch as well.....

hmm.....SC is nice~ i was suppose to buy a SC h/cut last time but too bad...tak sempat bayar duit kenak rampas orang...ARGggghhhh..... By the way guys... what do u guys really think about the future upgrade of a 4age?? i mean upgrade/mod to the maximum. Any good future??

get extractor...cams....engine management...

oil cooler pon xde lagi...kekekek...
better buy real monster then building one up...

aiya the oil cooler cheap cheap only la, no need to buy the Greddy 1 la,
that 1 i also no money to buy la haha.....

aiyo...u have one selling cheap2 tell me la...kekeke

iszit complete set...??where to find adapter and hose..?

adapter u can go to buy at sunway area ma, got so many performance shop there....
hose u will need to ukur 1st then go to custome 1....

wat i can do is sell u the cooler only....

any adapter oso can ka..??as long as it is an oil cooler adapter...

yea.... tell them for toyota one will do...
or u wan me to get it to u also can, i can buy it at ipoh, same price in kl jer...