350z Or Skyline Better? Pls Help

giving out comment and got whack? cant be lar! hahhaha. may i know where did your friend get to installl the bodykits? from which shops ? pls do find out for me. thanks alot man

there is no r35 i think.. only v35...

n abt the looks.. well its quite subjective.. personally to me at first glance the Z will be nicer.. but then Z look get boring quite fast.. give it 2 or 3 mths n u will know what i mean.. golf however as its not as easy on eye at first... the longer u look at it the better it appear to u.. it's look is more long lasting

explode said:
may i ow where did your friend get to installl the bodykits? from which shops ? pls do find out for me. thanks alot man

He bought it 2nd hand from Japan. the car comes with the bodykit from Japan. But the ex-onwer took out the rims before the car export.

he plan to upgrade the rim to 245/18 rear and 225/18 front becoz original rims look awful with the bodykit.by the way original rim is 18" but only 225/18 rear if not mistaken...

but the car original power so so only...he just lost to an EVO 9 last week on a highway spin...:P

links said:
350z not bad...black color is cool...my fren own one with C-west body kit...must upgrade the original rim then will look better

my fren's car:

so this Z you mean that smoke by modena right 'links'?

hm...yep...that modena was fast even in cornering... dun even able to close the gap when cutting corners....guess that ferrari driver is not those kiasi one...

the EVO9 is very fast also....my fren did opted EVO9 before he bought 350Z not long ago...but the insurance here is expensive for EVO9 so he choose 350Z...

links said:
hm...yep...that modena was fast even in cornering... dun even able to close the gap when cutting corners....guess that ferrari driver is not those kiasi one...

the EVO9 is very fast also....my fren did opted EVO9 before he bought 350Z not long ago...but the insurance here is expensive for EVO9 so he choose 350Z...

i think insurance is based on car cc n market value rite? imposible higer cc 350z will cheaper in term of insurance premium.....weird

its in HK....the insurance in HK based on the age of the owner and the lost rate of the car..

EVO and Type-Rs are blacklisted becoz the accident and theft rate of these 2 cars are very high...350Z is not very popular here so the accident and lost rate still acceptable by the insurance company....

98 spec integra-R are selling for HKD$68k...but still no ppl buy becoz no insurance so the car cannot register for road tax...

i read somewhere that nissan edaran tan chong is the authorised dealer of nismo parts in malaysia. Maybe not many parts sold by them yet

Correct me if im wrong