318i E36 or Perdana V6?

Which one better..BMW 318i E36 or Perdana V6?.

• BMW 318i E36

Votes: 1 100.0%
  • Perdana V6

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
a perdana v6 cant compare with bimmer !! is really depends on wat you looking for ?
In terms of performance i would said v6 is better then 318 sohc inline 4..
The look of course a e36 looks damn cool even is a 16 years model already..
Maintanese of course bimmer cost extra more bcos parts are from germany.
Handling no need to said lah Bimmer much solid car.

i got a friend selling a 318 96 e36 interested call him Vincent 012-2290635 said i intro he sure give u good price

IMO .... the best looking 3 series is the E30 (whole series also cool lookin) , E36 coupe or cabrio, and of course the E46 M3. Dats it, the E90 looked like .... bleh ~

Ingolstadt, that A4 looks the business. My slight reservation of Audis is their dynamic abilities. Don't look so good next to the cars from Munich.

Anyway, in my quest to avoid Protons, I've always considered some other used cars, namely BMWs, Audis and Alfas. But, everytime I'm scared shitless by the supposed high maintenance costs of such cars. My current ride, a Kelisa, is dirt cheap to maintain and that is my reference point. So, it is a bit hard for me to get over this phobia. I need some counseling.

BMW is definitely the best...no doubt. The only downside as a potential owner is that you need to pay cash for it. Quite impossible to get a loan for a more than 10 year old car.

V6, you can get a full loan anytime.

si|verfish said:
Ingolstadt, that A4 looks the business. My slight reservation of Audis is their dynamic abilities. Don't look so good next to the cars from Munich.

Anyway, in my quest to avoid Protons, I've always considered some other used cars, namely BMWs, Audis and Alfas. But, everytime I'm scared shitless by the supposed high maintenance costs of such cars. My current ride, a Kelisa, is dirt cheap to maintain and that is my reference point. So, it is a bit hard for me to get over this phobia. I need some counseling.

There's a member from clubaudimalaysia that had just brought his car for a major major engine, transmission, whole car + everything rebuild. REASON? He wanna sell it off, and he dowan people to complain bout him, or to sell people a lemon. (Besides, he love his ride too) So? I would say any lucky owners out there who got his ride, will be the happiest person in the world.