guys.. i need help..E36 or fiat punto cabriolet.?

which car will u prefer when u have 35k of ready cash...?

• bmw E36

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • fiat punto cabriolet

• bmw E30

• alfa romeo 1.7 boxer(2 door)

• Total voters
hmmm need change the car after dis.. playin wit E36 sound interestin.. anyone want my E30? :smokin:

r u sure?get previous motor trader copy & u'll know ori 320 is harder to get

pm hellboy,donal,zakaria & others in bimmersclub who is their 328 babysitter...:biggrin:

oki oki... did my angel eyes there...

on another note, did you read about the mess and havoc they created wt an Audi... sounds really bad, was posted in BMWCM...the owner is furious...

thx

325 ? anyone know the pricing ?

if the condition is BLOODY good,it could cost up to 38k.very much depends on mod & condition

oki oki... did my angel eyes there...

on another note, did you read about the mess and havoc they created wt an Audi... sounds really bad, was posted in BMWCM...the owner is furious...

thx

yeah,read the thread when it 1st post & i think i did replied him.

been visit there for many times & i dun think the mech will do this,at least to e36.some bimmersclub member's car were send to him for stroke/bore/overhaul but all seems ok jer

erm...maybe but hope he will change his mind as e36 looks more garang & he will not regret the RWD driving pleasure