22nd November 09 Sepang Circuit Open Track Day...

HAHAHAH!!! Sepang time surely will know.. :D itu kaki won't control once at the straight stretch ones... :D

can see different easily.. :D but i takut nanti ada mira drag inside, that time really hard to judge... hahAH!!!

mira without interor... only driver seat haha.. sure can beat us.. but black seg also nothin inside... nothin@nothing inside... hehhe:driver::driver::driver::driver:

yellow...2

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

aaahhh...

all talk cock...this laa that laaa...bollocks !!!

meet you there...
let me beat your SIC time...!!! :thefinger:

Chew fei and me got drive ma... but anyway gonna stop by at Danny shop also whut... should be plenty of car for u to ride later..

Just bring urself a blardy helmet... :)

we all drive car more then 15 year park at dataran merdeka rebxXxlllllllll...!!!! Wuahahahaaaa...!!!!

next year kena inspection addy! Die la all! When election comes give them hell!
in puspakom
in line... don't cut the line.. first come first.... u.. the back there(blue stalet).. don't cut the q.. i giving u ticket later..
after
sorry..taiko..
hahaha:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Dear All,
We are from VTG. We will be organising a private track day on the 23 November 2009 and would like to extend the invitation to participate. remember this is a private track day so lesser cars and possibly not so intimidating. check the below link;

• VTG Track Day 23Nov2009_page001.jpg
    VTG Track Day 23Nov2009_page001.jpg
    80.3 KB · Views: 157

Just called up SIC this morning. According to them, they have to cancel the open track day on 22 November. But they will replace it on following week & it's confirmed. 29th November 2009. Time same 2pm-5pm.

Please take note....

Dear All,
We are from VTG. We will be organising a private track day on the 23 November 2009 and would like to extend the invitation to participate. remember this is a private track day so lesser cars and possibly not so intimidating. check the below link;

why wait for another week when you can go on the 23rd Nov 09?