anj pic on the 18/1???at terato my car pic tarak laaaaaa.,...heheehe
wow terato.com already post the pics ka? hopefully they will come again on the 1st Feb session.heh heh
anj pic on the 18/1???at terato my car pic tarak laaaaaa.,...heheehe
Bump: whoooaa!!!only got ONE miserable pic of my car.dat oso as background only..kenot even c clearly..so sad......must b me goin too slow.....cherh!
subcon,
*dlm hati*..yeah,dats wat i m telling myself..4 self-consolation...HAHAHHAHA
i'm too fast 4 d cameraman!haahahhaha
hi guyz, had fun the other day at sepang, i was in the black Savvy R3, stendet car kaw kaw kena tapau laaa......but had fun.....will be in again on 1st feb....
come on laa mr jee square, you were fast......but very malu with all other cars laa, their so fast....
but fatty jamlus may b u a bit slow b cos of your fatty body and rabbit teeth...wakakakk![]()
saw some videos in youtube of u driving.. nice attitude and track antiques.. steady..
p/s: saw my car in your vids too!
blackbeast,
whoaa..u oso so good in consoling ppl ar?hahahahahhahaaha
u goin on d 1st?
refuel? for me is ~ 1.5 tank of fuel. it also depend ur car HP & how long u stay in the track. For open track day u just go that day pay there on the spot. As for getting ready...??? that's up to ur time.