20vs Mountings

cynicks

Arlloo,

anybody know which model of engine mounts to get for the 20Vs ? Are they the same from the 4afe mountings ?

how much would be 4 pcs of oliginal wan ah ?

the 4afe engine mounting cannot tahan the vibration of 20v power....., the original mounting i think from UMW should around 1k plus kuar?? or even less then la :lol:

Originally posted by cynicks@Apr 11 2005, 22:56
Arlloo,

anybody know which model of engine mounts to get for the 20Vs ? Are they the same from the 4afe mountings ?

how much would be 4 pcs of oliginal wan ah ?
[snapback]888037[/snapback]​

You can go to Trial and look for william. He has 1 whole set of used mountings for 20V. It's very new and no blister or crack. Go and check it out.

He sold it liao.. but its okay.. its the same as the original mounts actually.. forgot it was plug and play...

Bought the whole set ori...

Originally posted by cynicks@Apr 16 2005, 00:59
He sold it liao.. but its okay.. its the same as the original mounts actually.. forgot it was plug and play...

Bought the whole set ori...
[snapback]901713[/snapback]​

hey cynicks sifu,
where u bought the new ori set mounting? might to gv the contact no? coz im also looking for it .... thanks

Ajone,

Bought it in Seapark - Auto Marketing. RM540. The shop just opposite shell station.

Originally posted by cynicks@Apr 18 2005, 23:42
Ajone,

Bought it in Seapark - Auto Marketing. RM540. The shop just opposite shell station.
[snapback]908483[/snapback]​

Can I hv the contact no.? or the address? Coz Im from klang not so familiar with Setapak area. So you are using the ori 4afe mounting for the 20v now?