120Y Old School

zyfull said:
me got no camera la..waitla..come to kl then we can have tt...ahaha...

yah got a nice place at PJ darn lot of parking space we can have TTT there :biggrin:

where got good bodywork workshop around klang valley

volvo850 said:
thanx sam for the warm welcome :biggrin:

cookie: ne idea how much would the aircon idle cost?

abubu: u're rite bro. we should form one 120y club. dont think there's one in malaysia. hehehe.. btw, glad to hear ur car has been overhauled. will be ruling melaka soon :biggrin:

sam: sorry to hear bout ur car. happened to me the last time also. the paint lasted less than 2yrs. these ppl dont completely remove the old rusts. they just apply the paint on it. comes back after some time :frown:

volvo850:HELLOMOTO.bro.. can u inform us very the very good custom bodywork? 120Y wide body is more flashing than impreza at night, right?
abubu: show me datto people!! :rock: :rock: :rock:

we are all datto people here...LOL...xcept our loyal cookie bro who drives a ke30 but is a fan of 120y...hehehe...former 120y owner too =)

ke30 nice for 2doors model but 120y i think have a muscle body that toyo fans have to respect

supermotard said:

volvo850:HELLOMOTO.bro.. can u inform us very the very good custom bodywork? 120Y wide body is more flashing than impreza at night, right?
abubu: show me datto people!! :rock: :rock: :rock:
one of the former zth forum 120y widebody oredi plus sprayed with blue impreza...ahaha..surely flashing than impreza...ahaha..

wah.. got pictures of wide body datto?

anyway.. i thinking of doing low body datto
where the wheels goes inside one
need to modify inside fender so can put in large wheel and goes inside.. hehehehe

sam1741 said:

need to modify inside fender so can put in large wheel and goes inside.. hehehehe

hmmm....... if I would u I will do some flares on my car those like drifter looks then use 15" rim deep dish style :rock:

cookie said:
hmmm....... if I would u I will do some flares on my car those like drifter looks then use 15" rim deep dish style :rock:
yes...i agree with u..me oso planning to do the flares if i rebuild back mine..look more garang compare to look like hot rod..juz like the car i mention be4 but he put a 16' rim..i didnt have a pic la..no camera that time..but i think 1day you gonna see it..

guys, any recommendation where to do widebody in kl area as asked by supermotard bro?

zyfull: cant wait to see the datto impreza mann. Hope to have him with us for TT session too :biggrin:

sam1741 said:

YOUR THINK TANK IS SWEET! the way is need to 'potong' back seat floor to fit your monster wheel and then to convert used Jaguar rear suspension from a Jaguar XKE model. but dunno if that can fit into B210(..ma faaaavorit..)
btw, i can't find source of 'rojak' between 240Z(fairlady) and B210 b'coz i got abandon 240Z :albertein (dunno for sale or not)http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d123/supermotard/datsun/280z1.jpg. i think there's some part that b210 can convert to, like brake, head/tail lamp, rear suspension... :nurse: :nurse:
http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d123/supermotard/rsusp6.jpg
http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d123/supermotard/rsusp10.jpg

Why turbocharged Mazda rotary engine is good?

i found out a good article for conversion especially 4 datto people :dancing2:
# Light weight is the "magic ingredient" of a performance car, the one that you can’t get enough of. It’s worth its weight in gold!? Rotary engines are very light.
# Power. I’ve heard some pretty outrageous claims of horsepower that people are getting from their turbocharged rotarys. Admittedly they may not last forever. That’s a price I am willing to pay.
# Torque. The rotary doesn’t make you pay any low-end penalties for the excellent high-end power that they produce. The power curve is very broad and the throttle response is great!
# Smoothness. Rotary owners know all about this one! You’re dealing with rotating rather than reciprocating pistons.
# Throttle response. The light rotating weight and small stroke and smoothness of the rotary makes it incredibly responsive. That makes it fun to drive!
# Small size, allowing better center of gravity (the engine sits lower in the car), better weight distribution and reduced polar moment of inertia (because the engine sits further back in the car) :hmmmm:

any idea?​
http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d123/supermotard/datsun/120ykanas3.jpg

volvo850 said:
guys, any recommendation where to do widebody in kl area as asked by supermotard bro?

zyfull: cant wait to see the datto impreza mann. Hope to have him with us for TT session too :biggrin:

yah hope the driver can come

volve, let's start planning ur TT date, place and time

cookie said:
yah hope the driver can come

volve, let's start planning ur TT date, place and time
i already told him that day...i think he will join..juz somebody arrange the tt...hopefully early next month will be better time..

zyfull said:
i already told him that day...i think he will join..juz somebody arrange the tt...hopefully early next month will be better time..

ok got to start planning :biggrin:

supermotard said:
YOUR THINK TANK IS SWEET! the way is need to 'potong' back seat floor to fit your monster wheel and then to convert used Jaguar rear suspension from a Jaguar XKE model. but dunno if that can fit into B210(..ma faaaavorit..)
btw, i can't find source of 'rojak' between 240Z(fairlady) and B210 b'coz i got abandon 240Z :albertein (dunno for sale or not)http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d123/supermotard/datsun/280z1.jpg. i think there's some part that b210 can convert to, like brake, head/tail lamp, rear suspension... :nurse: :nurse:
http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d123/supermotard/rsusp6.jpg

wow!!!!

ULTRA SHUUUUEEEETTT!!!!

..yay..got TT..hehe...but im not around on mid dec weekend and new year eve weekend la...got other appointment already...ehehe..

zyfull said:
me too..town driving like rm15 for 100km average...today i ride with my frens 120y ca18...ehehe...the nice..nice..nicess car...really PIMP car...powerful summore..boost up to 1.1...ehehehhe...his car oredi siap...search for b310turbo nick in this zth...he is the owner..damn nicess...many car horn n gimme a thumb up..ahaha..im proud of it even im not the owner..

where got nice car??? plus where got 1.1 bar, 0.4bar only. hehe!!

huwaa...the keng car's owner oredi spoken...so cabut!!!ahaha...

abubu:early dec can ka???ur car oredi here onot...me juz ride with the keng datsun turbo...can b310turbo???

zyfull said:
huwaa...the keng car's owner oredi spoken...so cabut!!!ahaha...

abubu:early dec can ka???ur car oredi here onot...me juz ride with the keng datsun turbo...can b310turbo???

can one... no problem..... now so many pages oredi arrrr...... just hit me when u get back from melaka okay and sms me of the dates and place.... signing off!!! nanunanu!