zyfull said:me got no camera la..waitla..come to kl then we can have tt...ahaha...
yah got a nice place at PJ darn lot of parking space we can have TTT there

zyfull said:me got no camera la..waitla..come to kl then we can have tt...ahaha...

volvo850 said:thanx sam for the warm welcome![]()
cookie: ne idea how much would the aircon idle cost?
abubu: u're rite bro. we should form one 120y club. dont think there's one in malaysia. hehehe.. btw, glad to hear ur car has been overhauled. will be ruling melaka soon![]()
sam: sorry to hear bout ur car. happened to me the last time also. the paint lasted less than 2yrs. these ppl dont completely remove the old rusts. they just apply the paint on it. comes back after some time :frown:
one of the former zth forum 120y widebody oredi plus sprayed with blue impreza...ahaha..surely flashing than impreza...ahaha..supermotard said:
volvo850:HELLOMOTO.bro.. can u inform us very the very good custom bodywork? 120Y wide body is more flashing than impreza at night, right?
abubu: show me datto people!!![]()
![]()
sam1741 said:wah.. got pictures of wide body datto?
anyway.. i thinking of doing low body datto
where the wheels goes inside one
need to modify inside fender so can put in large wheel and goes inside.. hehehehe

yes...i agree with u..me oso planning to do the flares if i rebuild back mine..look more garang compare to look like hot rod..juz like the car i mention be4 but he put a 16' rim..i didnt have a pic la..no camera that time..but i think 1day you gonna see it..cookie said:hmmm....... if I would u I will do some flares on my car those like drifter looks then use 15" rim deep dish style![]()
sam1741 said:wah.. got pictures of wide body datto?
anyway.. i thinking of doing low body datto
where the wheels goes inside one
need to modify inside fender so can put in large wheel and goes inside.. hehehehe
volvo850 said:guys, any recommendation where to do widebody in kl area as asked by supermotard bro?
zyfull: cant wait to see the datto impreza mann. Hope to have him with us for TT session too![]()
i already told him that day...i think he will join..juz somebody arrange the tt...hopefully early next month will be better time..cookie said:yah hope the driver can come
volve, let's start planning ur TT date, place and time
zyfull said:i already told him that day...i think he will join..juz somebody arrange the tt...hopefully early next month will be better time..

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d123/supermotard/rsusp10.jpgsupermotard said:YOUR THINK TANK IS SWEET! the way is need to 'potong' back seat floor to fit your monster wheel and then to convert used Jaguar rear suspension from a Jaguar XKE model. but dunno if that can fit into B210(..ma faaaavorit..)http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d123/supermotard/rsusp6.jpg
btw, i can't find source of 'rojak' between 240Z(fairlady) and B210 b'coz i got abandon 240Z :albertein (dunno for sale or not)http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d123/supermotard/datsun/280z1.jpg. i think there's some part that b210 can convert to, like brake, head/tail lamp, rear suspension...![]()
http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d123/supermotard/rsusp10.jpg
ehehe..yerp..who volunteer to to incharge???sam,u can come to kl???cookie said:ok got to start planning![]()
zyfull said:me too..town driving like rm15 for 100km average...today i ride with my frens 120y ca18...ehehe...the nice..nice..nicess car...really PIMP car...powerful summore..boost up to 1.1...ehehehhe...his car oredi siap...search for b310turbo nick in this zth...he is the owner..damn nicess...many car horn n gimme a thumb up..ahaha..im proud of it even im not the owner..
zyfull said:huwaa...the keng car's owner oredi spoken...so cabut!!!ahaha...
abubu:early dec can ka???ur car oredi here onot...me juz ride with the keng datsun turbo...can b310turbo???