120Y Old School

b310turbo said:
can one... no problem..... now so many pages oredi arrrr...... just hit me when u get back from melaka okay and sms me of the dates and place.... signing off!!! nanunanu!
ok bro..do u oredi ask ur cousin both the m3 widebody???how much??

sigh..
i still not sure can go or not
dono my car can travel that far or not
then if i no use car then we cannot got 'datsun convoy' anymoe.. :p

ur car got prob to travel far..i think it no problem la..ehhehe..

yo zyfull bro...u went to afamosa to see d drifting comp?r u the 1 with white shirt and brown cap? ahaha, i not really sure whether its u o not...jus see ur frenster pic once...im d 1 wif yellow t-shirt with my fren in green tshirt and his gf...i saw ur 120y on the way out too....AAF5XX4? :biggrin:

abubu said:
yo zyfull bro...u went to afamosa to see d drifting comp?r u the 1 with white shirt and brown cap? ahaha, i not really sure whether its u o not...jus see ur frenster pic once...im d 1 wif yellow t-shirt with my fren in green tshirt and his gf...i saw ur 120y on the way out too....AAF5XX4? :biggrin:
ahahaha..ya..that me..y u didnt come n say hi to me...u saw my rusty ugly datsun???ahahha..damn shy2 la...

zyfull said:
ahahaha..ya..that me..y u didnt come n say hi to me...u saw my rusty ugly datsun???ahahha..damn shy2 la...

haha congrats ur car got rust

sign of old sckool car

hahaha...LOL i was waiting for u to say hi too...LOL...nvm at least i know ur car and how u look like already. :biggrin: yeah i saw ur datsun man...with those deep dish rims...i always keep my eyes on other datsuns man...i wun miss a single unit...LOL btw the drift at a famosa there was cool man....30+ ke70's!!!!! but only 1 datsun like mine...not used summore...jus park there...i notice it was 1 of the organizers car...that car datsun kinda attracts alot of attention too...but most of all...i salute those little KE70's n d starlet man....they really amaze every1 :eek:

abubu said:
hahaha...LOL i was waiting for u to say hi too...LOL...nvm at least i know ur car and how u look like already. :biggrin: yeah i saw ur datsun man...with those deep dish rims...i always keep my eyes on other datsuns man...i wun miss a single unit...LOL btw the drift at a famosa there was cool man....30+ ke70's!!!!! but only 1 datsun like mine...not used summore...jus park there...i notice it was 1 of the organizers car...that car datsun kinda attracts alot of attention too...but most of all...i salute those little KE70's n d starlet man....they really amaze every1 :eek:

fiooyooo......... sounds cool man any KE30 on that day :dancing2:

cookie....amazingly...theres NONE...not even a single 1 drift car below KE70 man, oldest is the round lamp KE70...amazing..LOL...i was expecting at least a KE35 to be there la...but unfortunately none....a few AE86...a datsun 160J SSS...starlet KP61, a few same generation lancers too(square lamp)...to name a few of those common old school cars.

nevertheless we were all very amused with the capability of those KE70's....its more like a gathering of KE70's la there...LOL

abubu said:
cookie....amazingly...theres NONE...not even a single 1 drift car below KE70 man, oldest is the round lamp KE70...amazing..LOL...i was expecting at least a KE35 to be there la...but unfortunately none....a few AE86...a datsun 160J SSS...starlet KP61, a few same generation lancers too(square lamp)...to name a few of those common old school cars.

nevertheless we were all very amused with the capability of those KE70's....its more like a gathering of KE70's la there...LOL

gee man so sad :frown:

abubu said:
ahaha..that black 120y was one of the organizer car..i think it run on 4age..with width dish rim back n 5spoke at the back..the best thing in that 120y was the nismo grill..ahaha..damn rare man..

cookie:i only found one ke30 with 4age black color..the owner was malay n they call him gemok..i know that owner..with 15"ssr mesh rim..he always drift at extreme park be4..

Was away for a week. what a suprise to see there's a club coming up already. this is really great!!. thanx zyfull bro for the link :tee:

wow...
so many nice oldschool out there.....

i also wan to 'project' my car sometimes..
but main problem.. is still $$

sam1741 said:
wow...
so many nice oldschool out there.....

i also wan to 'project' my car sometimes..
but main problem.. is still $$
ehehe..dunt say like that lor..me oso same..oredi saw n ride nice modified olskool and the feeling was wow!!too amazing cannot describe oo..ehehehe..but juz like u said,$$$ is the border for all this dream...ehehe..

yalo......
so i got a list already.. when got money .. i wan to do 1 by 1

1. strip everything, seam weld every body parts.. re-spray the body
2. performance suspension
3. LSD
4 ....
5 ..

i oredi got the list since my car was belonging to me...ahahahha..

1.bodywork
2.performance engine
3.lsd
4.suspension

ahaha..samela..