sam1741 said:for webspace issue....
there is one place www.t**cities.com
that giving 150mb for free..
dono enough or not?

sam1741 said:anyway that is free site
so i think cannot setup forum there.. :(
so only can put article n pics..
anyone got other suggestion?

zyfull said:u up some post in nissan thread la..how bout we have a tt in december...sam,come to kl lor that time??cookie,u r honoured to join..ehehe..

sam1741 said:i not sure lor..
but if got then i try to make it.. :D
so sad.. sunday just wash my car
just now bandaran ppl cut grass
now got grass all over my car

juz like autosaloon car..ehehe..sam1741 said:i not sure lor..
but if got then i try to make it.. :D
so sad.. sunday just wash my car
just now bandaran ppl cut grass
now got grass all over my car
me too..town driving like rm15 for 100km average...today i ride with my frens 120y ca18...ehehe...the nice..nice..nicess car...really PIMP car...powerful summore..boost up to 1.1...ehehehhe...his car oredi siap...search for b310turbo nick in this zth...he is the owner..damn nicess...many car horn n gimme a thumb up..ahaha..im proud of it even im not the owner..volvo850 said:went up to 160 with my datsun.. the shaking is not that bad. but the only thing is u'll be worried with its light weight![]()
btw, i get about 70km with every RM10. This is totally town driving and aircond used all the time.
abubu said:wah guys...ive been bz lately...now back in melaka...but car nid another 1 week plus to arrive ler...cant wait to drive it in highway..hehehe
drove my frens 92 iswara 1.5 auto few days back frm kulai to melaka. aircond belt putus before exiting highway...car is damn powerful la n more silent coz tis fully equipt with sound dampening materials...but body cant take it...drive till 140kmh in a fully loaded car it jus shakes like mad(even wif new Barum tires)...but pedal barely press 1/4. ive sat in iswara 1.5 manual at speed of 170+kmh..but newer car la...shaking minimal...
wonder how will my datsun perform...shaking stars at 120kmh i assume? can u guys datsun go till 160kmh without much shaking ar inside d car?
wah!! got pic? i also wan to see...zyfull said:me too..town driving like rm15 for 100km average...today i ride with my frens 120y ca18...ehehe...the nice..nice..nicess car...really PIMP car...powerful summore..boost up to 1.1...ehehehhe...his car oredi siap...search for b310turbo nick in this zth...he is the owner..damn nicess...many car horn n gimme a thumb up..ahaha..im proud of it even im not the owner..
sam1741 said:wah!! got pic? i also wan to see...
sad to say my milage not good.. :(
haih.... sad sad..
and my vacuum needle keeps on shaking
must be improper carb setting or dirty carb..
me got no camera la..waitla..come to kl then we can have tt...ahaha...sam1741 said:wah!! got pic? i also wan to see...
sad to say my milage not good.. :(
haih.... sad sad..
and my vacuum needle keeps on shaking
must be improper carb setting or dirty carb..