1 question

hi zth brothers...today my beloved seg kena bang... the crv reverse without looking and listening to my hon... then bang my bonet crooked and my lamp casing pecah...
I just want to know... how much is the price for 1 headlamp and corner lamp for seg ae101 year 94 from chop shop? is it around rm 50?

thank you

aise bro u can ask da CRV bear da cost ma ......den u can change 2 crystal light lor....or u mention earlier projector head light.....summo better looks wat...

no arr that feller say he find back ori seg headlamp for me wor coz his friend work chop shop... so i ask him... ask he fren how much selling but dont buy... just give me money so i top up buy projector... he tell me worth rm 50 only

Ask him for brand new lah , just tell him you are not use to install old/2nd part
into your car .

bro S W Yap, i tried that but then i also very kesian him... i dont know him but we are same college ... student oni ma... aih.. i feel terrible if i make him get me new lights man...
i will try asking around chop shop how much they sell and ask the feller to pay me how much its worth lo... then i top up buy my projectors....

not much damage la coz kena on top of my bonet... from front u cannot see got accident also lol..

bro 050,

how is ur car, ok d arrr.
can come TT on tomolo or not?

ha ha ha...

friend ask rm 650 la...can buy the new lamp...location where can buy i can tell you...

they think they drive expensive cer can bang old car.....bear it la..

tmcc , tomolo got TT? where? my car not fixing til 2 more weeks.. coz that time my bodykit will be here... so one shot fix and pasang and spray hohoho.. then i can merry christmas !

bro nappx : you can get the projector lamp + grill @ rm 650?

oops... i just remembered the TT is on sunday hehe ... dunno why i keep thinking its on friday... anyways bro, i try to come la. coz my sister wedding near u see so got many things to do ... you know la woman got 1000+ things to do while we only need to buy suit and tie only ... hehe

adrian,how bout ur bonnet?ask him to get 1 for u lah.

ask who? u mean the feller that langgar me? or get from penang? haiya my bonet no problem actually, just that i have some scratches.. hehe...
wah damon, projector headlamp not cheap eh.. 2 places quote me 850 and 720 >.<

honestly im not encourage u to get the projector headlamp...c,incident like tis happened is always out of our expectation...nobody including insurance will cover a projector lamp when something happened...

the crystal black is handsome enuf alraedy...pls think twice...

yeap you are right bro. i not yet 100% confirm wan la. the bodykit also not yet ready.. wait til rdy only i think la hehehe... eh that day you tell me "yau yeh sek" that place... got what wan>

aik...."kei tuck sek" lah,got "sai mai lou", dessert,lo bak kou,chee qiong fun & etc....

ooops lol.. k k next time i happen to be in kepong we go yamcha hehe...

can can.. eh the door visor if you want to get, sms me ok. i tumpang you beli

c how 1st la,never received any pm/reply yet....

Write your reply...