ZTH KuChiNG zone

yeah rite 1.5cc :biggrin:
u shud change ur username also bro cannot use ACQ2305 anymore lar haha

aikk,correct la 1.5cc only..4G91 ba...huhuhuhuh...
If the moderators allow me to change,i wud,.but i don't think they allow changes,as a fren of mine who sold of his car,but using the registered number as his nick also has 2 stick with that nick..so,well...maintain jak la..

bro, u use 4g91 meh.. wah.. last time, better i convert.. got, mess things up.. mode my 4g13.. eheheee..

i prefer sejingkat coz i like drag race hehe suntimes also go to stadium as spectator only:biggrin

ya.. have some frens like to play at sejingkat..
me? i like to watch.. ahahahaa.. your car is on efi of carb bro..

my engine efi bro.....nowadays in kch weekend full of motorsports scene starting from friday night until sunday evening :biggrin: if raining only no event :driver:

yup.. kuching is become a motorsport industry.. vips, monster etc..
nsb i just a normal guy, drive crazy if i want to.. and not addicted to any game..
ahahaa..

i like drag coz of the sound and also the smell of the burning tyres :rofl:
sumtimes without my intention, i oso drive a bit crazy when meet ah beng's type of drivers on the road:banghead:

haha.. me too.. like to drive crazy when see other crazy drivers.. but, wat can iswara do.. mkn asap jer.. ahahaaa.. btw, where do u live?/

i hate drivers wif reckless driving
like suddenly switch to fast lane without noticing a speeding car behind
really uncivilized ppl get more on road nowadays -.-

ya.. well.. if got 10 lanes, mayb the fastest lane is the left lanes.. ahahhaaa
sumtimes, dont use signals when switching lanes.. idiot!!~

It really annoys me when some people doesnt bother to give appropriate time for signals . . .OR worst still,people who dont give any signals on the road!Especially when changing lanes. . .

Driven in Bintulu B4,..thats worst..50-60kmph on the right lane..And there is NO CARS on the LEFT!!! talk about Kampung mentality..i'll just take my sweet time driving..la la la..Idiots..
Anyway,..anybody knows how much this tyres cost??
Yokohama A-Drive R1 205/40 17...much appreciated if anybdy knws the price..thanks in advance

---------- Post added at 11:44 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:38 AM ----------

I am newbie. Can we meetup? take a look at my car give me some advice?

welcome bro...i dnt mind,but im not that near to Kch..hehehehe
kinda far..

---------- Post added at 12:01 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:44 AM ----------

I am newbie. Can we meetup? take a look at my car give me some advice?

welcome bro...i dnt mind,but im not that near to Kch..hehehehe
kinda far..

60?/ might be me?/ no lahh... i always used the left lane, coz im slow.. hahaha.. bro, drag is coming.. yeah.. i cant see.. confirm.. haha..

anywhre got tat type of driver.....nvr think bout others while on the road.....simply makes turn,rushingly out from junction or roundabout but after entering move damn slow etc....to many to be listed.....wat can we do:smokin:
series5401 i live in semariang...............everyday travel 50km to bau coz i work there:banghead:

anywhre got tat type of driver.....nvr think bout others while on the road.....simply makes turn,rushingly out from junction or roundabout but after entering move damn slow etc....to many to be listed.....wat can we do:smokin:
series5401 i live in semariang...............everyday travel 50km to bau coz i work there:banghead:

well.. cant blame on everyones attitude..
once, my frens knock on a car..
there was a waja, going out of the simpang..
no stooping.. and just go out..
a myvi e brake to avoid collision..
then my frens car can fully stop then hit the myvi..

wat did the waja do?/
just, "melambai" at the two cars..

btw, i live in samaring too..
which area..

EvoX2 not mistaken migrated to Aussie liaw. :) His red monster are sold to mt frend's used car shop and sold also already. Not mistaken his 3 series is also there but k not comfirm as modified 3 series always look more or less the same with M sport kits.

Myzen, can....just go to motorbike shop, get a number around rm1k plus, then puspakom, kaw tim....

really???waaa.. how much he sell that car??last time i want to buy frm him.. but he offer me too high.. who buy that car very untung... juz get the key start n drive fun... :) :driver: