ZTH KuChiNG zone

nothing...just a silly thinking to gain a few posts in here...:proud:

sleeping.......... long time not even log in here... ahhaa..

Well good to see that the thread is still 'alive'. Guess most of the old timers here are busy with works and so on elsewhere. Waht happened to Rex? Seems like he's been MIA for some time hehe.

Standard?/ same like mine.. eheheee.. ur car not hard to detect one.. as Kch is not a big area.. weekend mayb at Komplek or Masja.. hehe..

masja?no la...its a hot spot..dont have guts to go there..police,mat rempit,robber and % to accident is high..better go to sejingkat watching or join drag.or want to "lepak" at complex still ok also.

u join drag one meh?/ walau.. ur car must be tune for tambak or sejingkat one.. eheheee.. mine just a normal small car, dont know wat is drag one mah.. ahaha.. ya, kompleks "tenang".. no officer kacau want.. ehehe.. mind to share me bout ur ride.. if u dont mind laa.. ehehee..

my car is just a normal car..hehe..:ridinghorse:there's not much bout my ride...shy la want to share..

haha.. yea rite.. so wheres other members in zth kuching?/
eheheee..

calling once..
twice....
and............

not confirm yet..some people say at june but others tell me mb at july.dont have budget la bro to upgrade engine.heheehe...

no budget with a intercooler mounting behind your front bumper isit?/
standard car can kapoosh kapoosh one.. ehehehe..
haha.. just kidding aa bro..