What would you do if you strike Supreme TOTO 6/58

I'll invest in these:

http://i977.photobucket.com/albums/ae260/Niemans1116/Mixed%20Investments/TheTroika.jpg
The Troika KLCC

http://i977.photobucket.com/albums/ae260/Niemans1116/Mixed%20Investments/Pamp.jpghttp://i977.photobucket.com/albums/ae260/Niemans1116/Mixed%20Investments/Goldbullion.jpg
Gold

http://i977.photobucket.com/albums/ae260/Niemans1116/Mixed%20Investments/Casinoroulette.jpg
Set up an Online Casino

http://i977.photobucket.com/albums/ae260/Niemans1116/Mixed%20Investments/Eurofighter_Typhoonride.jpg
Take a ride in Eurofighter Typhoon

cheh....i oso have dogs mah...currently got 1 lab n another mixed japanese spitz/border collie. both oso female but no papaya oso...flat chested oni mah...maybe cos they oso still suci like me?:hmmmm:

aiya...astro channel 556 a lot of animal porn wat. u want elephant la tiger la buaya la whale oso got wan. no need go youtube mah heheheh

Lol! Those also u want to watch meh :laugh:

Sure suci arr? U adi have GF surely kesucianmu gone long time ago adi la...:rofl:
See things glaring at staircase adi shock wor..how to tahan when GF keeps giving you glare to your eyes leh :rofl:

Btw, I don't have astro 556...only got some arturo T-shirt :rofl:

have GF oso can b Suci 1.... if u got any gal's fren not suci, or they felt so bad to themselves... try to come to me... i am Chan Sifu... from Seafood Village 1... i can heal them with my "Batang Suci"....

d0JIqWfx7Mw&t=1&usg=__782rlZ3_BljGcGZGJM254E-8hZM=.jpg

something i just remember from my kid days....if i win jackpot, i'd want this on top of everything else i wanted to do. i want lambo to sell me their one and olny prototype of the Lamborghini Cala....

1995+Lamborghini+Cala.jpg

Jin...y yr batang suci so rough n cold wan? where the magic come out?

something i just remember from my kid days....if i win jackpot, i'd want this on top of everything else i wanted to do. i want lambo to sell me their one and olny prototype of the Lamborghini Cala....

1995+Lamborghini+Cala.jpg

Jin...y yr batang suci so rough n cold wan? where the magic come out?
u just close ur eye, then will got some 'magic' come out into ur mouth 1... b patience... won't b cold 1... will b hot 1...:biggrin::proud::love:

Jin...u tell me no feel wan. i still suci. dunno wat u talking about. u try tell SF see he excited not?

big or small oso can la... if they manage pass the interview, then only can do the things ma...

60years x 365days=21900 days
42mil divided into 21900 days you have 1900 to spent everyday and 57000 to spent every month if you're alone.ok what?hahah..

no la... i'm now still 17yrs old... if plus 80, then i can live till 97yrs old...
i oso wish that can forever young....:bawling:

The jackpot now stood at RM47,204,140.10 as at 26th Sept 2010 on Draw No. 3412/10.:biggrin: Since thread started, had increased by 5M.

get that 5mill oso damn good aredy....haih. i've been buying magnum 4d same # for the past 3 years but so far oni win rm3 from mbox oni. no luck seh