Cheras Taman Pertama BHP attendants are murderers?

Lost a life,because of the stupid BHP workers!!!!!I will not going to pump the petrol at BHP all around the Malaysia....RIP this Myvi driver.:bawling:

What a tragedy... i believe the two staff were brainwashed all the time by their boss that robber will try all trick to cheat them so they act like that... but with ic threw in also... sigh...

This guy could have break the glass, slap the two staff, and walk off to scene with extinguisher...

anyone know where is the BHP station located (show on google map). i think there is no point to involve BHP this brand in to this accident. if wan blame, blame the petrol station company and their staff.

I saw this on Facebook also.

I immediately felt disgusted by how the BHP workers reacted. I've even sent an email to BHP Malaysia about that particular branch and workers. This is no small matter, it already cost one's life.

It will be great if we could find out who exactly are these two workers. I'll be more than happy to shove fire extinguishers up their laughing behinds.

WTF?! :mad::banghead: the BHP workers locals or banglas?! I hope the f*cking burn in hell for their actions..... Dumbass fools!!

is not matter safe or not safe.just because BHP attendant cannot see what happen 500m away from the kiosk then they dont want to borrow fire extinguisher :thefinger:, at the first place fire extinguisher supposed to place at location whereby ppl are easy to access & not keep inside safe place. :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

typical :stupid::stupid:

Yeah yeah! During the day they placed it next to the pump, at night the placed it inside scared ppl curi....

where is the law enforcement at night ?? i really hope this dumb company will kena sue jialat jialat for the safe keeping fire extinguisher... another joke created by malaysia..malaysia boleh:banghead::banghead:

3.20 am ?? and 500metres away ... I WONT OPEN THE DOOR TO ANYONE TOO !!

too bad ... Malaysia is not safe

Haha its in a gas station, one guy coming at you and you takut also ar? Jeez. You must have a brain and pair of balls the size of marbles weih :stupid:

I bet youre scared to go toilet in gas stations alone also at 3.20am right? :biggrin:

Malaysia Boleh, boleh BLAH!!

Btw there's 2 SHELL station nearby as well. before & after that lousy BHP. Never go there & ask arr?!

agree malaysia really boleh.

maybe that guy oredi kanchiung liao ler??

read the story from facebook then malaysiakini... RIP to Myvi driver... any news over the peoples in the vios?

1 thing for sure BHP has enough shit over the oil leak @ gulf of mexico... now the cheras tmn pertama got their ass leak becos of the fire extinguisher case... if 1 person can patiently asking for the fire extinguisher instead act like amok then the fire extinguisher company can gulung tikar jor cos fire spread like water only ... wheres the sense of urgency? if 1 person wanna rob u will he use a lame excuse n throw his IC to u? P/S i'm a victim of arm robbery on year 2006...

to BHP dont find an excuse to cover your ass...

Found this on the net...

http://ondscene.blogspot.com/2010/06/mangsa-sempat-mengucap-sebelum-hangus.html

.... try asking the nearby SHELL or Maybank there... see if they open the doors to anyone at 3 am in the morning.... when accident not within sight

graveyard shift workers in Kiosk and Banks etc .. main responsibility is to look after the place and been told of many types, methods and stories robbers use to gain access.

The Boy that cried wolf - Unfortunately this time is for real.... ! If in Singapore I bet they will open the doors as its a SAFER country

PDRM should find out who and what caused the fatal accident - surely not the 2 fellas in the kiosk but seem to be getting the full blame.

At those wee hours.... Probably a reckless or drunk driver hit her car - Many rowdy pubs in Cheras

do u guys think is fair to blame BHP?as the fault clearly is on the 2 workers,they too stupid not to lend the fire extinguisher,if wan to boycott oso boycott the relevant BHP Station,as all BHP petrol station belong to individual owner...basically juz boycott that petrol station for being so stupid hired 2 idiots,i dun think they will released the name of the 2 buggers,as i think vigilante will occured...i knw i would...cursed them

The beauty of life is, while we cannot undo what is done, we can see it, understand it, learn from it and change. So that every new moment is spent not in regret, guilt, fear or anger, but in wisdom, understanding and love...

It is on The Star paper today:

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2010/6/4/nation/6402033&sec=nation

“She was still screaming but I could do nothing. I just stood there, her screams grew more frantic before fading away,” he said in a telephone interview.

BH Petrol’s managing director Tan Kim Thiam, when contacted, expressed regret over the incident at one of their petrol stations.
He said robberies were common in those hours.
“The staff were concerned and did not respond to the request as they could not see the accident,” said Tan, who declined to comment further.

Faggot!