Lancer/Evo Owner - What u do for living? :D

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
They have rich parents! :thefinger:
Sorry bro ... not every1 born with a Silver spoon ... Some work really hard & save to buy their dream car which is an Evo ...

DewA_LavaU

Jan 11, 2004
Bintulu
I work as man-whore waaaa~:banghead::argh: hehe just kidding

---------- Post added at 02:17 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:13 AM ----------

They have rich parents! :thefinger:
haiyaa bro ur answer too sensitive :eviltongue::stoned:

vampbreak

Feb 7, 2010
Hehe, sorry guys. I just got carried away. I take back my word.

p/s :This is same question posted in Fairlady club if im not mistaken.

Peace! :itsme:

azizi.aziz

Jul 5, 2006
I think vampbreak just joking around la...don't be sensitive guys...:biggrin: I'm in construction.

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Datuk Construction ... :thefinger:

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
I'm in Plastic manufacturing line... So we specialise in both Injection moulding n Blow moulding plastics!!! Tough Tough Tough!!! I spent 5 yrs of hard work, b4 i can managed to save enough $$$ for my dream Evo!!! Hehehe... ^^ I was poison by a fat guy name Ben!!! LoLzzzzzzzzz... Been crazy for Evo7, but when wait till I hv enough $$$ for it, Mitsu oredi came out with Evo9!!! Hahaha... Tht's y i go for the latest model then... Errr... Oredi 5 yrs ago liao...

Ya... Not all r born with silver spoon but happy tht everyone work real hard to achieve their dreams!!! Keep them coming guyz!!! Cheerz!!! ^o^

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
i am working as a general worker in a car company. evo is all i got.....my life saving all in the evo.

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
i am working as a general worker in a car company. evo is all i got.....my life saving all in the evo.
Walao!!! Then Ah Low Evo got plenty of cash lol...At least 1 & 2 Millions hiding maybe in the gas tank ka,inside the seats ka, inside the exhaust ka or maybe inside the injectors and turbo laa...:biggrin:

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
recently selling MOTUL product...:wavey:

EVO is my long dreams... at last on 2009 i wake up...
dream come true after 6 years work...

now have to work double time to maintain my dreams..
but work triple time to mod... :rofl:

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
recently selling MOTUL product...:wavey:

EVO is my long dreams... at last on 2009 i wake up...
dream come true after 6 years work...

now have to work double time to maintain my dreams..
but work triple time to mod... :rofl:
Pangyau,can get special price for MLOC members ka on the Motul oils?

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
sleepless nights and heavy work has let me earn my ride.....

牙箱响!!

my Gear box will glak glak glak!! while i stop my car, and become loud when i drive....
what the problem that???
点算好??