Tial wastegate = 800-850
To remove the flap + port the turbine housing = 180-250
New exhaust O2 housing + piping modification =300-400
that's the rough costing of the $$$ u gonna spend.
Or u go for the cheap way. Cut the hole on ur manifold. Weld a pipe on the manifold to the wastegate, then close the flap on the turbine housing and weld the actuation lever. And there u go.
But if the tahi welding drop into ur exhaust manifold, there goes ur turbine fins. Unless the installer very detail n knock out all the shit completely. Then, it's ok.
hahahah....self make ka sifu? good thing happen....my client already bank in my money....i got around 2.1k.....
i got a quatation form rev performance shop....here the list...
1) Tial Wategate - Original - rm790
2) Turbo Manifold(4g63 rvr) - rm680
3) Original SARD Fuel Regulator - rm380
total rm1850
Jian Hiang can pasang for me ka? upah pasang is around $$$$?
one more thing....can recomand me turbine? better with TD04HL.....better price n performance... TQ taiko....sure i belanja u nnti....hehehe

....help2....dont know why....my friend told me to check the bov hose...i already checked and everything ok.... clutch plate can cause this damm sempot also ka?
my skyline is now 12 years old but its still a damm fine car.....happy new year to all skyliners