"heavily" molested at count down, deserved it?

jpoplover,
actually, that comment was neither nice or vice versa. Just felt that it's a cause-and-effect case. You make a cause, there's an effect. The cause here is wearing bra and panty to clubbing. the effect, kena molested. Sounds rather logical in that sense to me.

Some may argue, "so now there is no freedom of fashion?" Well, there is. But bear in mind that freedom of fashion in a stupid fashion may cause a molesting fashion too. And I'd say she's lucky that she's not carried off by a few banglas and having 4-5 xxxxks in her xxxxy at one go.

Last edited by a moderator:
Ermm...satria_95, 'She' dun have a xxxxy but a xxxx :biggrin: Is confirmed a transsexual was molested instead.

It doesn't matter how much clothes u wear to cover ur skin, we still have to obey the law. U dun see ppl getting molested on the beach or in US beach where some of the girls are walking topless as well. You don't see any guys rushing towards and molest them. Is just how low the mentality of some people in our country, yet the punishment in our country is not fearful enough for such lower mentality people to be afraid of. Such cases in other foreign countries rarely happen if compare to Malaysia which I suppose have the most rape cases. We don't see or hear much of such news from other countries.

Is not a reason or I would say is a lame excuse when a girl gets rape/molest is due to her sexy clothing. Is just pure nonsense. Like i posted before, we humans can control. Only animals can't control their lust. Wearing a bikini or Bra and panty makes no difference as both looks the same to me and covers the same area.

Well, it is still clear that asian countries cannot have such culture as there are too many people coming in and out of Malaysia and some of the ppl in our country could not control their lust well and act more like a beast.

I would agree that 'HE' deserves it as he was earlier before getting on stage according to an article was already having some hanky panky with the banglas earlier on.

Last edited by a moderator:
final conclusion from me:

that "SHE" deserved it

but
those molester also have to get caught .

all already edited.....tone down bro....
dont because of a he/she....u get caught!
cheerz

Thanks Evoz bro...hope to see u again on TT session.

JINEIL2EN: Lolz! A word is allow in Malaysia just know which A word to use lolz!

JIN in bolehland semua A~Z boleh guna cuma yang bodoh bilang tak boleh guna. C4

what is C-4 stands for? C4 the bomb is it? lolz! Or referring to a girl?

Alantuya or Atantuya Im not sure whatever Taratunla lar have adi been blasted lar...

what is C-4 stands for? C4 the bomb is it? lolz! Or referring to a girl?

Alantuya or Atantuya Im not sure whatever Taratunla lar have adi been blasted lar...
Hantar-Hantu-Ya... ehehheee:thefinger::thefinger:

yup, C4 is a plastic bomb... learning the new tricks from gov that C4 can use to blast ppl into pieces...:rofl::rofl::rofl: