good morning....
welcome resak7...lets wait for others to suggest their power-house workshop....
the one i go to oni do normal servicing....
dat explain y my car is stock...heehee
bro ownd....
did u know dat ur mech "jalan" edi???
whole megahria/seri alam cant find him.....
lucky ur prob kindda solved before he "hilang".....
he still at his shop??
i heard his shop closed down edi....
coz the shop owner dun wanna rent anymore....
then i hav to go ask my bro whether he found dat guy edi o not....
last i heard he's been searching high n low for ur mech (or should i say ex-mech)....
so...ur evo hunting done edi????
keon...do it do it DO IT!!!
cun cun cun... evo3.... go bro
means he still there la???
coz dat time call him oso never pick up one....
then his shop ppl say edi close down....
n yeah...
u damn outdated la...
vehicle >15yrs inspect edi tak-jalan...
too many ppl complain...heehee
persis...
last night go suriamas find which mei mei???
no need high hope la... make it 280whp, 280wtq, cukup. Anything more is wasting traction
whr got high hope. Healthy E3 gen 280hp on paper. That is stock boost. Given old engine degrade u get 250hp. Thn up boost you get back 280hp. minus 20% trannly lost, u get 230whp +-. Better intake and exhaust system with emanage tuning, woala.... 250whp. I dont see how high hope it is
frank....evo1/2/3 on paper dun hav 280 la....
around 250+- oni for stock condition....
bro ownd....
go for it man....
i heard got new h/cut coming in this week at my bro's place....
time to go shopping n make ur pick...
wahahaha....
as for dat mech...
he owe money everywhere la..
of course ppl look for him la....
frank....evo1/2/3 on paper dun hav 280 la....
around 250+- oni for stock condition........
do you know how wikipedia form up? By infor submitted to them. If you notice, they freq updating and ammend their infor. So its nvr that accurate. So long majority plp said auto tranny cant take boost and they will make it state in wiki. Moreover wiki is US based and most info feeded to them was from US. US running crap ron 91 petrol (big deal to them) and japan running Ron97 at least. Hence i stated BY STATE coz by then power is differ
to win this arguement? Im not a mitsu player but you're , Still u got the most basic fact wrong. so im forgiveable but you're not.