X-1r

wah. benz........ company punya marr. u already mentioned it last time. haha.....
lubeguard expensive or not?

jin,

still using lubeguard or tufoil? by the way got any fuel saving after using tufoil?
normally wat engine oil u use with tufoil?
i also plan to try it but i now using caltex semi-syn oil.

i just using Q8 5w30 with those oil addictive. fuel saving arr...?? if after i change new oil, of cos will be more save fuel loo... but after 3000km, back to normal loo...

Q8 5w30? is that the mineral oil?
will this tuffoil clog the oil filter and cause the oil pressure to drop in the engine? i got cam phasing in my engine like vios VVT-i. scare this tuffoil jam my oil valve that is use to activate the valve timing.

Q8 5w30? is that the mineral oil?
will this tuffoil clog the oil filter and cause the oil pressure to drop in the engine? i got cam phasing in my engine like vios VVT-i. scare this tuffoil jam my oil valve that is use to activate the valve timing.

ur 1 is VVL right..??
won't cause any prob 1 le... cos i flush my engine every 2nd time doing oil change.
even vtec & mivec oso no prob ma....

u use mineral oil with tufoil or syn oil with tufoil?
mine is not VVL, the cam will advance, something like VVT. VVL = vtec,mivec.

i hv tried before, but at my auto gbx... my car is the famous trouble maker gbx, wira 1.6Xli..
i remember a week before the auto gbx give-up, i'm put x-1r (which before that it's alwz cannot engage gear)..
then it's runs well for 1 week, but after that i send to workshop to change to manual... scared my car cannot change gear everyday, that's why i send after a week only...

and i dunno nothing about parafin thingy, how does it damage the moving parts?

well, my friend had use this x1r for about 4 months, before breaking his engine open for overhauling. He used the x1r to prolong the engine life before having enough savings for the engine overhaul.

What I can say is that the x1r really clean up the internals of the engine. Not too sure if the x1r really good for the engine in the long run. Personally, I would just invest on premium engine oil than using this sound-too-good-to-be-true additive. My mechanic agrees with me on this point.

His motto is like "if the engine ain't giving problem, please don't fiddle it" (by putting in other additives).

My 2cents worth.

for me, x-1r give only insignificant different, so it's not that worth to do it everytime u change ur engine oil (twice engine oil, once x-1r)... but it can be a backup in an emergency case..

Sure you can collect it from my office or my partners,

Since there is numerous request nationwide by the forum members you can try calling my agents nationwide to collect the samples

Fuelstick Fuel saver.
Best seller in Malaysia
Best seller in lelong.com
Best review in autoworld.com
Value for money with savings,performance,power,reduce emmission and less
maintainance.

Distributors and agents list
Johor 0127280868
Seremban 066327995
Seri Kembangan 0126475750
Bangsar 0162206708
PJ 0123816216