Dear All,
last saturday, i was driving at Putrajaya with my car. Suddently, there was a road block in front. Seems like police is doing it. Then i guess its fine for me coz my car pretty stock..
But, when i reach nearer to the police, the police wave to me and ask me to go to side..Suddently i saw a lot of guy wearing the JAS (Jabatan Alam Sekitar) shirt..Then i think, what the hell this guys inspecting the car???why tak tahan lorry??? :stupid: :stupid:
Then he ask me to go out from car. The JAS guy explain that they are inspecting the car exhaust gasses (CO & HC contain)..He claim that it was only a test..then its fine to me..lots of car kena stop that night. Mostly turbo car and NA car with loud exhaust...
He say that the CO level shoud be below 2 or 3 % (i cannot remember) but the HC level should be below 600 ppm..Then the guy put the gas detector probe at my exhaust and the result was the CO contain is at 1.28 % (pass) and the HC contain is 1865 ppm (Shit!!!!!!!)

The guy print out the result and suddently ask my IC & licence..???

He say that the car need to be re-test again before 10 days...F&#K..lah...
He issues all the form and etc..and i kept explaining o them that this is not easy stuff and bla..bla..bla..!!!then the guy say, "Pergi Tuning & servis kereta lah"..Sh%#t...
I just service my car that morning man!!!
I asked again, if i go for re-test and still not passed how??JAS say.."kena repeat lagi lah..tapi kalau banyak kali tak lepas, kita akan fine you RM 2K"....again Sh%*t!!!!
Anybody have experience this? Then this morning i saw on paper...below are the link:-
http://www.panducermat.org.my/53-kenderaan-terlebih-asap-dikompaun.html
Any people can give me advise on this...Sh*&t happens man....

last saturday, i was driving at Putrajaya with my car. Suddently, there was a road block in front. Seems like police is doing it. Then i guess its fine for me coz my car pretty stock..

But, when i reach nearer to the police, the police wave to me and ask me to go to side..Suddently i saw a lot of guy wearing the JAS (Jabatan Alam Sekitar) shirt..Then i think, what the hell this guys inspecting the car???why tak tahan lorry??? :stupid: :stupid:
Then he ask me to go out from car. The JAS guy explain that they are inspecting the car exhaust gasses (CO & HC contain)..He claim that it was only a test..then its fine to me..lots of car kena stop that night. Mostly turbo car and NA car with loud exhaust...
He say that the CO level shoud be below 2 or 3 % (i cannot remember) but the HC level should be below 600 ppm..Then the guy put the gas detector probe at my exhaust and the result was the CO contain is at 1.28 % (pass) and the HC contain is 1865 ppm (Shit!!!!!!!)

The guy print out the result and suddently ask my IC & licence..???

He say that the car need to be re-test again before 10 days...F&#K..lah...
He issues all the form and etc..and i kept explaining o them that this is not easy stuff and bla..bla..bla..!!!then the guy say, "Pergi Tuning & servis kereta lah"..Sh%#t...
I just service my car that morning man!!!I asked again, if i go for re-test and still not passed how??JAS say.."kena repeat lagi lah..tapi kalau banyak kali tak lepas, kita akan fine you RM 2K"....again Sh%*t!!!!

Anybody have experience this? Then this morning i saw on paper...below are the link:-
http://www.panducermat.org.my/53-kenderaan-terlebih-asap-dikompaun.html
Any people can give me advise on this...Sh*&t happens man....

..and me