mods on Accord CF4

tok aja, yesterday got tt kah??
cant come la yesterday, ada bbq la at home.....

ok la bulet, just keep the car for another 6+ years, janji tau jual kat aku je 25000....jangan mungkir tau....

tok aja, yesterday got tt kah??
cant come la yesterday, ada bbq la at home.....

ok la bulet, just keep the car for another 6+ years, janji tau jual kat aku je 25000....jangan mungkir tau....

Last nite CF4 TT tarak-ed. Me last nite planned to ajak those CLG friends to join at Putrajaya, if any TT last nite. Since CF4 TT tarak-ed, then next time lar..

Last nite all CLG meet-up at Big Clould R&R KESAS there. Coincididently there are around 20 ++ FD2R, around 10++ DC5R as well as few EP3R and plus 2 Evos have the TT on the same site. Seems they all respected the eldery, we been invited to join minum sama2 jer la.

..off course la these FD2R/EP3R/DC5R all a bit muda2 la. CLG group same like CF4(K)/CL1 group. All sudah tua!

hi uys,,,im looking for std air filter for cf4...anybody who wants to sell it it pls let me know...

for air filter which is better btween sponge or paper cartridge ?

need to know before kete masuk bgkel... thanks

Zanarkand, your CB3 masuk H22a lah. or H23a, or F20B DOHC VTEC. my CB1 also has an H22a.

Aja, yesterday around pagoh kena tapau by SG EuroR CLG. damn freaking fast.

i langgar limiter already, dia still pull away. aiyoh.

then helmi CL7 telefon, he offer me RSM.

aiyoh. aiyoh.

anyways. some pictures of kereta member (racun bulet jangan jual CL1 dia)

Photo0549.jpg

Photo0547.jpg

Zanarkand, your CB3 masuk H22a lah. or H23a, or F20B DOHC VTEC. my CB1 also has an H22a.

aiyoh. aiyoh.

hahah...i know this car. this car inspired me to buy red CL1 dulu.....n my current advan RG was used by this car before. havent seen for long time, previous owner pun dah kawen dah.....huhu

kenal masa kat Jepun ke?
yep....previous owner is my fren@woreh, same batch and his house is in tendong..near to my house. thought can TT tugeder when kelik kelate, but he had to sell coz he needed money to continue study at that time
btw, my car price drop to 95k....yesterday got a motorcyclist bikin deep calar at my car. damn:banghead:

CF4 group all tua except for cat77 hehe

me older than u what......hehehehe.......

---------- Post added at 03:08 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:14 PM ----------

aiyoh. aiyoh.

Photo0549.jpg

Photo0547.jpg

how come our colour very buruk one??????.....kekekekeke

yep....previous owner is my fren@woreh, same batch and his house is in tendong..near to my house. thought can TT tugeder when kelik kelate, but he had to sell coz he needed money to continue study at that time
btw, my car price drop to 95k....yesterday got a motorcyclist bikin deep calar at my car. damn:banghead:

ohh

your woreh is Zaim's senpai?

Zaim oso want to sell his car he said. same price as your revised price.

wish i had 200k to spend on two more toys

:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

---------- Post added at 03:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:10 PM ----------

how come your colour very buruk one??????.....kekekekeke

me no wash the car for 12 days edi.

and the night before, rain from Johor to Melaka. but not lebat rain. but the road wet, dirty water spray.

meow meow, Zaim had to change gearbox lah, cheaper option.

aiyoh. aiyoh.

Photo0549.jpg

Photo0547.jpg

Tapaued by CLG kah?. If u are running on speed limited, then nothing surprise.
5th gear redline CLG stop at 220-225kmh. I guess u must be tapaued at 5th la kot. BTW, 7000rpm at 6th would speed around 230kmh.

However, should there is a lorry infront, then CLG might have problem to gain the pick-up again.

Next time if u see a fast CLG coming, cepat2 go the right lane and brake a bit!! heehehehe

So devilish ar...hehehe...aja...

to the sifus, my car ar...if i drive it fast fast ar..it's ok woo...but if i drive like constant 60km/hr....the car somehow seems like jerks abit here and there.....what's the problem ar ?

One more thing ar.....last time, when vtec engaged, it's power urge can be felt straight away la....but now ar.....it seems like smooth engaging only la....would it be something like belt or watsoever lari ke ? :confused:

bien, what happen to zaim gearbox????? where did he send his car?????

sato... time for a change hehe. jerky when going slow ka... air intake shld be ok since the butterfly is open and the RACV is not doing any job here rite? fuel delivery ok ka?

bien... this zaim is the owner of that other milano red kan? GB changed to what?

Any one here looking for CL1 euro r/CF4/Torneo Jepang Asahi windscreen, can call me! I have used windscreen & spesial order from mangkok ayun potong kereta Jepang....

Zaim change to P2C6 from prelude celah mana ntah

his synchro jammed. and since he short on money, he go buy used GB and tukar je. cheaper.