bien... ur fren... which one? the one whose documents you gave me last time? wat happened to the previous CF4 that he wanted to buy?
another friend.
that one (masa jumpa at Tesco) loan processing
bien... ur fren... which one? the one whose documents you gave me last time? wat happened to the previous CF4 that he wanted to buy?
the car rite now for weekend driving, only sometimes bring to work on weekdays...why u rekemen standard clutch?my current clutch was installed racing clutch also by previous owner. quite sakit kaki gak la when traffic jam heheh.....Bulet,
My advise, if u daily driving better use standard....
Need to change Pressure plate, Clutch set & Bearing total rm450...same price as B16A clutch set. Usually labour is rm150 at kedai Mael Pandan Indah but last time I terkena sembelih rm250!
If u looking racing clutch set. I have complete set used Exedy Single Plate Clutch wanted to let go cheap price....
the car rite now for weekend driving, only sometimes bring to work on weekdays...why u rekemen standard clutch?my current clutch was installed racing clutch also by previous owner. quite sakit kaki gak la when traffic jam heheh.....
RM450?!why so cheap? i was quote rm1080 for clutch set only by kakimotor. we've checked exedy katalog:hmmmm:
pressure plate, clutch set, bearing...others?oil seal ke bracket ke gasket ke pape ke..takde?
hahaha...ye ke...how much for stended clutch set?thinking of let go the car in the few months, so pakai stended je la kan huhu...how much n where can i get it?Mau pakai bole....cukup 1 year tukar mounting & timing balancer. Engine bergegar macam nak runtuh!
hahaha...ye ke...how much for stended clutch set?thinking of let go the car in the few months, so pakai stended je la kan huhu...how much n where can i get it?
fairy... now nokia E series which one is value for money ar? my wife thinks of upgrading her SE lah.
eh guys...i'm no longer driving a CF4 and in fact i'm no longer a honda owner... gosh... can i still post here ah? TT i can join or not? convoy surely i can not join since my current car is very2 slow :(
aja... have u noticed that there is a grey CL7R parked OUTSIDE in section 6. you know the row of houses opposite that petronas. if you go along persiaran menteri besar (dono the exact name but the road separating section 7 and section 6), you will see it. i believe the owner's house is the corner lot there. since CL7R simpan outside, something more valuable must be inside then
Yup. Notice that also. CL7G with Kelantan plate. Meet hem few times at KESAS hiway during week-days on teh way to work. I think the reason why he parked outside it's because he never experience those 'lekalo tragedy' yet as well the the front-facing Balai Polis Seksyen 6!
Bro Fairy.....
Itchy or not ? Hehehhee
http://page14.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/s147302355?u=;ngp804
CL7R is not fast enuf for bien... that's why he bought a milano red CL1 :)
john... a fren ais asking for CF4 stock springs if u have em. his got potong'ed and now the ride quality sucks big time
price?