mods on Accord CF4

those who want to sell their cars

CIMB - you need to go thru usedcar dealers
maybank - direct
ambank - direct but no personal AP
public bank - not sure maybe thru agent

the ownership of my car has been transferred... i'm waiting for some RM to be credited into my account from maybank finance nyam nyam

No. I'm the bank agent. U have to go to any used car dealer seeking their help!

The sentences should be "i'm NOT the bank agent'....silap tu!!. Sori arrh John.

---------- Post added at 06:53 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:51 PM ----------

Aja, FYI, I have received ur SMS on yesterday morning 8am not Last Week.

hehehehe. Silap. Message sent 8hb Sept. 2009!. Sori arrhhh.

---------- Post added at 06:55 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:53 PM ----------

maybank - direct

the ownership of my car has been transferred... i'm waiting for some RM to be credited into my account from maybank finance nyam nyam

Apo loiiii. Buy Halfcut CL1 satu!!. First Myvi in the world with H22AR inside !!! hehehehe

Thanks Faisal. This is useful. Seriously considering selling my car.

maybank - direct

John, a buddy of mine is looking for a CF4.

please PM me your contact number ASAP

or, sms me at

017-7160165

Aja, Abe Dollah, nak dekat raya ni :)

hi bien, sms'ed

more info on the car:
1997/2001, i am second owner since 2 months back, tien wagon hi/lo soft/hard, rays united arrows 17", 2 new tires LM703, service engine/GB costs me 2k, change to complete CL1 exterior with all emblems intact, cf4 full specs with bose sound system, mileage about 70plusk, tinting new, just repainted with kansai nh578 (taffeta white) costs me 3.5k or more (collecting this weekend). willing to trade with alphard/estima/cooperS. i am quite a fussy person, so when i install all add on i made sure they are good if not mint condition. went to see the car this evening in paint shop almost complete. i send to them cause they did a good job on my suv 2 years back (n still sparkle today :)).

hope this helps, thanks :)

or, sms me at

017-7160165

whoooaaaa......expensive man....

btw, just changed the mounting earlier today....

price as quoted by jyunsei:
left hand (near abs) = rm250
front (belakang kipas) = rm95
belakang (very big one) = rm365
right hand (tepi starter) = takde stok (approx. 100 lebih)

lhs price is slightly higher; 20-50 bucks more expensive....

wah... so cheap.. maybe the price drop or i kena ketuk kut...
brand mana?
abang aja keje bank?

abang aja bukak bank :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

or, sms me at

017-7160165

anybody looking for touring neo sir-t??? tip top condition :burnout::burnout:
So silent today ~

awooooooooooo, awooooooooooo, awoooooooooooooooooooooooooo... now ma no more silent lo :)

Today KL terrible traffic jam.
Jalan Jelatek from LRT station to Jalan Ampang, bumper to bumper.
Lucky, I`m on time sampai at JW marriot. Today HP belanja buka puasa.
So next wait from Lucent Alcatel belanja, next Cisco & next Nortel......

maybank - direct

Why everyone sell car (CF/CL) one? Upgrade ka??

Fob, you're selling yours too??

Today KL terrible traffic jam.
Jalan Jelatek from LRT station to Jalan Ampang, bumper to bumper.
Lucky, I`m on time sampai at JW marriot. Today HP belanja buka puasa.
So next wait from Lucent Alcatel belanja, next Cisco & next Nortel......

this year pecah record buka puasa kat rumah je :)

nak ikoooooot makan booofay

maybank - direct

amdfaisal, your CF4 is just a step away to be CL1! As you said 'mods on accord CF4', kasi habis mods. Like Aja mentioned, taruk H22A in your Myvi or F20B SiR? Amacam??

Anyone looking for F20B DOHC SiR? :wavey:

---------- Post added at 06:45 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:41 AM ----------

whoooaaaa......expensive man....

btw, just changed the mounting earlier today....

price as quoted by jyunsei:
left hand (near abs) = rm250
front (belakang kipas) = rm95
belakang (very big one) = rm365
right hand (tepi starter) = takde stok (approx. 100 lebih)

lhs price is slightly higher; 20-50 bucks more expensive....

alwhitesat,
where is jyunsei shop?

now i have a pearl white car hehe... a Myvi SE :) nyam nyam... at least something is in pearl white even if it is not a euro-R har har har... technically it's my wife's car but financially, i am supporting this car :(

amdfaisal, your CF4 is just a step away to be CL1! As you said 'mods on accord CF4', kasi habis mods. Like Aja mentioned, taruk H22A in your Myvi or F20B SiR? Amacam??

Anyone looking for F20B DOHC SiR? :wavey:

---------- Post added at 06:45 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:41 AM ----------

alwhitesat,
where is jyunsei shop?

No. 27, Jln Perhentian,
51100 Kuala Lumpur,

Tel: 03-4042 7882
Fax: 03-4045 8661

it's near sentul komuter station

now i have a pearl white car hehe... a Myvi SE :) nyam nyam... at least something is in pearl white even if it is not a euro-R har har har... technically it's my wife's car but financially, i am supporting this car :(

stendet wordings from husbands!!

AMD Faisal,

Jual Cf4 ambik Myvi....:hmmmm:
I thought u looking for MPV or SUV

So Savy still around ????

nope... savvy gone oso. decided that the savvy was not really good to keep in the long run. really wasted money la for the savvy... bought at 43k sold at 29k more than 13k lost... not even 2 years wor...

mpv ka? too big la... only 2 kids. if 4 kids then definitely an MPV la kot. in the meantime... just myvi. let's wait next year if i still bernafsu to get a CF4 replacement :)

bien... ur fren... which one? the one whose documents you gave me last time? wat happened to the previous CF4 that he wanted to buy?

Guys,

I juz went and sell the old broken fuel tank ! I thought can sell lots of money ! U know how much i got ar ? Only RM6.80 ! Crazy ! It's weight around 8.5kg and the one buying besi buruk at RM0.80 per KG !~

Crap....waste my V-power more searching for better price ~!

i understand bro.. just like the time abang faisal jumpa me for the 1st time... he had to pay rm1000 plus plus:banghead::banghead:... hahaha.. sebab i TERacun kakak beli handphone:rofl:... hahahaha
Guys,

I juz went and sell the old broken fuel tank ! I thought can sell lots of money ! U know how much i got ar ? Only RM6.80 ! Crazy ! It's weight around 8.5kg and the one buying besi buruk at RM0.80 per KG !~

Crap....waste my V-power more searching for better price ~!

hahaha :p

ehem ehem...tumpang tanya,

i wanna change my clutch set. thinking of using set of exedy single plate....beside of buying the clutch set, what else should change together?malas la kan, when i changed all the set, suddenly found something need to change also....

ehem ehem...tumpang tanya,

i wanna change my clutch set. thinking of using set of exedy single plate....beside of buying the clutch set, what else should change together?malas la kan, when i changed all the set, suddenly found something need to change also....

Bulet,
My advise, if u daily driving better use standard....

Need to change Pressure plate, Clutch set & Bearing total rm450...same price as B16A clutch set. Usually labour is rm150 at kedai Mael Pandan Indah but last time I terkena sembelih rm250!
If u looking racing clutch set. I have complete set used Exedy Single Plate Clutch wanted to let go cheap price....