Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

Miss the SJG TT's, when next round? Past 2weeks was on MC and hugging toilet bowl now want to have good mamak foods!

As scheduled, I'll be in K-Elle ... Midvalley Cititel, of course, during the Raya week ... Wanna catch up for something more wholesome like Carl's Jr. then McD ... or Mc Curry ... Oppps, guess "Mc" is not propriatory now huh?

And maybe followed by some liquid dessert :listen:

As scheduled, I'll be in K-Elle ... Midvalley Cititel, of course, during the Raya week ... Wanna catch up for something more wholesome like Carl's Jr. then McD ... or Mc Curry ... Oppps, guess "Mc" is not propriatory now huh?

And maybe followed by some liquid dessert :listen:

Same Place Same Time with Beers of course, liquid dessert?? Cititel Level 3 or where???

---------- Post added at 01:47 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:45 PM ----------

break-up wit ur chicks again ar... so pity.... hahahaa:rofl::rofl::rofl:

I still have JoeY and Eddie@Edna and Jin@Jinny

---------- Post added at 01:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:47 PM ----------

i know one place....near Arcadia condo in USJ got one mamak....parking not bad cuz got small shop lot n thats a housing area. got view of main road also n see ppl floor that corner

USJ Sentral AliCafe at USJ1, plenty of parking and got massage place next door.

---------- Post added at 01:58 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:48 PM ----------

i want also. . . .:listen:

Errr... dude, its the Lightsaber Duel with Choo Choo Train doing roundabout. You still want??

soli...mistaken edi...haha, just read the Carace thread

xD....

To late dude, better be prepair then be sorry. So when you going to start organizing TT's like the good old days, my butt is already rusted.

Same Place Same Time with Beers of course, liquid dessert?? Cititel Level 3 or where???

---------- Post added at 01:47 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:45 PM ----------

I still have JoeY and Eddie@Edna and Jin@Jinny

---------- Post added at 01:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:47 PM ----------

USJ Sentral AliCafe at USJ1, plenty of parking and got massage place next door.

---------- Post added at 01:58 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:48 PM ----------

Errr... dude, its the Lightsaber Duel with Choo Choo Train doing roundabout. You still want??
mahai... u hav Joey & Skylie la...:rofl::rofl:

Ooo ... Ah Fatt @Fei Fei ... you're just too sweet ... :rofl:

Finnigans for some black :hmmmm::biggrin:
hahahahhahaa...Fei Fei... hahahaha....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

http://photos.i.xihalife.com/u/0/6/6796/uploads/large/141080868546911ef48e0da.jpg

Not that Fei Fei aka Fatty ... Suppose to be the femanine Fei Fei aka Fly Fly ... But that would do too ... :biggrin:

Oooppss... i did it again...:proud:

i tot u wan those Fei-poh ma... very suitable for our Sek-Sei Molester wat... since he likes the Fat Meat... thats why his Nick called Fat-a-Litty..:rofl::rofl:

ok, mayb u mean this kind of Fly Fly la...

http://mypetjawa.mu.nu/archives/fly.jpg:proud:

---------- Post added at 09:19 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:17 AM ----------

Soup-Bang Gang... here is ur enemy... charge...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...c-motocycle-engine-oil-into-eg9-amaxzing.html

Hahahaha ... The Fly ... Or men wearing panties ... :rofl:

Jin, I bet you can find a representative picture of that :adore:

Hahahaha ... The Fly ... Or men wearing panties ... :rofl:

Jin, I bet you can find a representative picture of that :adore:

mayb i can try this loo..

Panties.jpg

how..??:proud:

Dang .... Now that IS SO FOUL .... :banghead:

I could not even imagine the front view ...

You're just indespicable :banghead::banghead::banghead:

yes... i am... haha...:proud:

once i get some pill, i'll forgot edy... so, no harm ma..:rofl:

---------- Post added at 11:07 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:04 AM ----------

http://img.inkfrog.com/pix/casinobuni/057.jpg

Someone mentioned cititel level 3?.......
hmmmm......