Any drifter from Kepong?

6spdc,

u actually very popular in kepong coz u zig zag everyday...so many admirer already....2996

actually should be 4896....in hokkien

seems like u got kaki to play ard liao

Bump: seems like u got kaki to play ard liao~

Im not playing donut or figure 8 middle of the road & somemore is hot spot,many condo thr...haha:driver:

lol...bro 6SDC,u should "tsuiso" with him....:biggrin:

Oo,sure i kalah liao,he more terror make those MARK,hahaha

6spdc,

u actually very popular in kepong coz u zig zag everyday...so many admirer already....2996

Oo,noooooo.Wanna change no plate liao,buy another car to interchange 1st,hehe

actually should be 4896....in hokkien

OoO,what thats means???

every car also he "sapu"" 7788 ah
hahahaa

No 7788 la...Many monster in kepong now,saw many Z33 come kepong everyday leh......All d! spec de..

agree with evoz and 5115...u really "9"...like the kopi kapal api....hehehe...:biggrin:

My exhaust looked like 0 onli,hahaha

Salute to all the TAIKOR here... Just wonderin', where can I get the same spoiler as the tow truck..???:driver::driver:

Wahhaa,all my sifu above.All KING:adore:

hello every1...... after reading this tread notice there r many of drifters @ kepong area too... but just wondering never see before?????

miss this thread so much...hehe...been "abandon" for a long time....

hello every1...... after reading this tread notice there r many of drifters @ kepong area too... but just wondering never see before?????

all of them are "submarine" drifter...ahaks~~~~

for time being i guess all are busy with their jobs........very soon i believe, kepong drifters will come back in action.......hibernating for now i guess...:)

lets wait for kp61 - 4-throttle 4age with BOT with watanabe rims ......to lead us the direction...

for time being i guess all are busy with their jobs........very soon i believe, kepong drifters will come back in action.......hibernating for now i guess...:)

lets wait for kp61 - 4-throttle 4age with BOT with watanabe rims ......to lead us the direction...

Hahaha,he got TOP SECRET la~~~

6sdc got higher secret coz seldom see u in tt!

skinniekid,join our tt if u r available,6sdc & evoz are very good instructor

i am newbie in drifting and recently dropout from it also.....car also sold liao la...where can be instructor..LOL

u said u wanna dump the KE86 coz need to upgrade to S15 for drifting ma,u said many chicks told u that u look more "yeng" in S15

yalo...olskool hard to get chick at all....S15 is chick magnet...like our bro 6SDC's silvia...manyak chicks...

chicks stick to 6sdc is bcoz of his "skill" & handsome

and his long tongue la.......u didnt see lately he had lotsa juice until his face also "kembang" liao