evo regamaster (crack)

so how to determine if the rims crack before or not after they have fixed n sprayed it?

sorry, some r right, some goes wrong.
the wheel r not made by Mag, but just an alumi. why its so light coz its process wit very 1st in the world of 10000kg pressure of forging process, & bcos of forging, which only needs lesser amount of alumi but still can b more strenghthen if compare wit casting. thats the EvoReg.
it do crack, as any kind of wheel will crack as well... dun worry, very normal for Malaysia road... thanks to our very fucking previous Work Minister...
if wanna repair it, its really impposible to be done... wat the ppl doing here is just push the wheel to normal round shape, then have some alumi(if the shop r honest & pro) or some clay(most fucker in Kl*ng doing such thing), then just same like how the paint shop does, claying, sanding & spray the paint....
by the way, heating up the lips is just to prevent the ori paint will crack or fell out.... & "the heat will makes the lips more softer & easier to push out(thats the idiot thinking)",...
if really can heating the wheel untill b softer to push, just can put the flower on ur wheel & says bye bye... buried it... ahahahaa...:bawling::bawling:

mayb i got some wrong yo, pls correct me...:idea:

10q 4 ur great info

haha... sorry bro, mayb u really misunderstand btwn the fact & reality...

The fact not sure... but reality pretty sure... experienced it areadi...
Jumped into 1 pothole in P.Gudang hiway... 1pc got dent pretty bad... What a waste of Rm2700worth of rim.. Regretted for using 50 series tyres dat time...

regamaster light rim...better use 55series tyre for long life use...it easy to crack..depand on how old the rim mcfc date,,,,just the comptton rim..

The fact not sure... but reality pretty sure... experienced it areadi...
Jumped into 1 pothole in P.Gudang hiway... 1pc got dent pretty bad... What a waste of Rm2700worth of rim.. Regretted for using 50 series tyres dat time...

then if u using replica Advan RG, then i'm sure that day u can back at home in time... mayb u'll hug the divider as well... hahaha...

sometime, just dun just compare if hits the pothole or hits the divider, difren condition & difren speed or any related, difren ending...

if really wanna try which r stronger, just using the hammer...

then if u using replica Advan RG, then i'm sure that day u can back at home in time... mayb u'll hug the divider as well... hahaha...

sometime, just dun just compare if hits the pothole or hits the divider, difren condition & difren speed or any related, difren ending...

if really wanna try which r stronger, just using the hammer...

I guess if i hit using a replica would damaged as well.... But nevermind replica cost only Rm1000 hehehe... (Frust....)

try 1st ma... just get a pc of forged wheel & a pc of replica wheel to do the test...

i bet u never hammered the forged wheel b4....:smokin: