Hhahahahah, dolly, I get what you mean man...
It's funny lah at TiTAN, I send my sis' car in for comfort, I get performance kau kau :(
My friend send his car in for performance, get comfort kau kau :(
Hahahah, have to go back retune.
Now, my sis's car OK liao - very comfort, a little performance, however my friend's case not yet settle, no time to go :(
wildboar - I have only one last thing to remind you.
Buy cheap cheap, always problems, allot of down time.
But TiTAN, begining some down time for retune, after that, thrash like mad, no down time.
Since using TiTAN and that after completing the tuning, I could relax and concentrate of other mods peacefully.
It's funny lah at TiTAN, I send my sis' car in for comfort, I get performance kau kau :(
My friend send his car in for performance, get comfort kau kau :(
Hahahah, have to go back retune.
Now, my sis's car OK liao - very comfort, a little performance, however my friend's case not yet settle, no time to go :(
wildboar - I have only one last thing to remind you.
Buy cheap cheap, always problems, allot of down time.
But TiTAN, begining some down time for retune, after that, thrash like mad, no down time.
Since using TiTAN and that after completing the tuning, I could relax and concentrate of other mods peacefully.