Wanna buy an Evo but scared

What's your budget for the EVO 7 bro..???:driver::driver:

I really mean stock standard, so 100-115k is the max, or i'm just too low? last time for that maroon gta7.5, i got a really good price, 100k, but when the price is good, of course the chase is good too, so i missed it, but then my friend that own chop shop still said 100k is still expensive for gta7.5, is it true? This is for urgent sale lah.

I'm really not into upgrades as for now but someone just quoted me 125k with upgrades and it's not urgent sale, the price is good for me, and the timing too, i will see him later.

I really mean stock standard, so 100-115k is the max, or i'm just too low? last time for that maroon gta7.5, i got a really good price, 100k, but when the price is good, of course the chase is good too, so i missed it, but then my friend that own chop shop still said 100k is still expensive for gta7.5, is it true? This is for urgent sale lah.

I'm really not into upgrades as for now but someone just quoted me 125k with upgrades and it's not urgent sale, the price is good for me, and the timing too, i will see him later.

Let me know if the deal didn't go through....:listen::listen:

haha M.I still looking for what car laa..
subaru ada satu
evo ada satu..
buy one skyline laaa...
or got also haha..

---------- Post added at 10:39 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:39 PM ----------

subaru ada satu
evo ada satu..
buy one skyline laaa...
or got also haha..

saw so many EVOX nicely done...with aftermarket bodykit and performance parts...a lot of potential...read from Modified Magazine...HKS EVOX project...CZ200S...drooll...

subaru ada satu
evo ada satu..
buy one skyline laaa...
or got also haha..

---------- Post added at 10:39 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:39 PM ----------

subaru ada satu
evo ada satu..
buy one skyline laaa...
or got also haha..

Cheh...!!! Where got Subaru lehh.....:thefinger::thefinger:
When U wanna introduce CRYSTAL to the TTS members lehhh....:rofl::rofl:

Dont need to scare about buying an EVO,
i just gotten an evo8 2 weeks ago, and i have already start modding it,
now currently modded with k&n 6inch air filter, trust titanium composite exhaust, 3inch custom downpipe de-cat, ecutek tune to 380nm torque and 283whp, walbro 255lit fuel pump, greddy type s performance damper, and a do-luck carbonfiber lips.

and i pretty much impress with the performance of the rides, evo's are almost stress free when tackle on sharp turns, even a person without much skills can take a sharp bend without much sweat, pretty much easier than a subaru, (my previous car is a subaru wrx).

Unless you wanted a 2 door's sport car, go and grab an evo if ur interested, no regerts and maintenance are not as bad as u expected (if critical parts gone than is diff story lar)

Dont need to scare about buying an EVO,
i just gotten an evo8 2 weeks ago, and i have already start modding it,
now currently modded with k&n 6inch air filter, trust titanium composite exhaust, 3inch custom downpipe de-cat, ecutek tune to 380nm torque and 283whp, walbro 255lit fuel pump, greddy type s performance damper, and a do-luck carbonfiber lips.

and i pretty much impress with the performance of the rides, evo's are almost stress free when tackle on sharp turns, even a person without much skills can take a sharp bend without much sweat, pretty much easier than a subaru, (my previous car is a subaru wrx).

Unless you wanted a 2 door's sport car, go and grab an evo if ur interested, no regerts and maintenance are not as bad as u expected (if critical parts gone than is diff story lar)

:top: nice mods ... :top:

bro evoz...can u help me ka???...kasi intro some gals to bro MI~~~~thx!!!

sorry for OOT...:ciao:

u know the malay proverb "diam diam ubi" ....this MI already have many cars la....subaru, evo, viva, etc, now he is aiming for an aeroplane.....auction from China Airline...so no need to intro already...he can test drive everyday he likes.....

Wah lauuu... U're such a good fren laaa bro....:adore::adore:

kekeke...sharing is caring~~~~

u know the malay proverb "diam diam ubi" ....this MI already have many cars la....subaru, evo, viva, etc, now he is aiming for an aeroplane.....auction from China Airline...so no need to intro already...he can test drive everyday he likes.....

oic....:biggrin:

thought he already owned an aeroplane ... Jet Fighter sum more ... the Ruskie's MIG ... :adore::rofl::thefinger: