Beginner in Evo7

if u got a choice u can try the Mines ecu for gta, i have a customer using it, very good the rev become lighter compare to stock ecu.

the ecu has been sent back to japan for tunning. as u know those ecu cant be tuned here. if u get a new unit in japan, the mines tuner will set the type according to your driving style.

lancer7891,maybe we can meet this saturday coz im going back on that day..hehe..

so,if i upgrade to a better ecu,that means im turning my car like into a racing machine right? will try to check out about RMS n PS..n when im working,i'll upgrade to a more powerful ecu..now only a student..so,sikit2 tune cukup lar :X-:

thanks guys for all ur replies..now i can feel my knowledge has grown a bit..maybe u guys can tell me more in TT session..dont forget to invite me coz i dont know about MLOC TT..

insaniac7.5,

Yo fren, hv u PM ur contact to us so tht v can sms u when v hv any TT in de future? U can PM Leslie (President), B18C-R (VP) or me abt ur contact!!! :_:

Bro..

This saturday cannot lah...working till night..hehehehe..find some money to buy some "great stuff" from our otai member...

hehehehe...

one more question that i need to know from all sifus..i want to upgrade my exhaust system..but i dont know which one is the correct one..i prefer a more silent exhaust,not too loud..i think HKS is better but i dont know what type i should choose..hope u guys can help me..some suggestions should be great..tq sifus

if u wanna silient... Go for HKS Silent HiPower lo... Pretty good... Ard 2k... Or if got higher budget go for Trust Titanium oso not bad... not tht loud too... Ard 3.8k...

Cheers!!! :_:

wow! thanks guys..but S9,for HKS Silent HiPower,is it a set exhaust system or just the muffler..want to do it tomorrow..any recommendation where to do the piping? Hee~

huhu..thanks! have already installed it..the result is awesome! next plan to be considered..hehehe

waaa....

insaniac7.5, where did you install it?how the different?this is a good move dude..maybe we will have a TT in seremban dude after this......

hey insaniac7.5, where did u install the exhaust sys?.. hks silent hi power???.. how much?..am planning to get one too..hehehe

cannondale,

how much roughly for a mines ecu for e7????? how bout e8...do they made for e8???

i installed it at N1 racing..around 2k just like S9 said..hehe..but i didnt do the down pipe coz not enough budget..maybe nxt time i'll do the down pipe and the manifold..hee~

the result is good..i did dyno test too..can feel the difference on the performance..plus,it has silencer and we can open it (the sound will be 'garang')..but if we put the silencer,the sound is more quite..

lancer7891,maybe can..according to our free time..

Insaniac7.5 / Lancer7891

Wanna to meet up in seremban inbetween 17 - 19 For Small TT ??

Insaniac7.5 PM me ur contact ....I will SMS u while I am in SBN ...

according to the date bro kampoon coz im studying in cyberjaya..only on free weekends i'll go back to seremban..cheers~

Hmmmm......

Kampoon, i will be in melaka on 17-18 Feb (pick up your stuff) and prob. on 19 can lor.........

Insaniac, 19 still CNY holiday lor...not cuti meh.........come lor..i also will invite Jai (melaka MLOC)if the guy free for our TT...hehehehe

cyilaw,mine is silent hi-power..sadly,while im driving,the silencer hilang! maybe jatuh somewhere..isk2..wondering if theres a silencer for sale =(

lancer7891,monday ar? i think can lor..im going back to jb this weekend..will probably go back on sunday or monday (before night)..so,waiting for u to confirm the TT..cheers~