Wanna buy an Evo but scared

Erm, i see the mosquito/house-fly moving leh ... :hmmmm:

Maybe u try refresh the page ...

nothing goes out on demand
a few nissan sunny got stolen last week
errr SUNNYYYY 130Y , so i dnt tink the demand for anything gonna go down

The old sunny also got demand? What a world..

up to you to decide....join MLOC when u decided to buy one..cheerz

Made up my mind, now hunting for the right one.

dun worry.....after u buy the car just join MLOC and TTS group.....u will know the way how to protect ur car n make it faster by our C.E.O mr samurai....:proud:

For sure I will join MLOC, so far my fastest record is 240kmh on my last test drive, not dare to go more than that, that time cold sweat all over my body already, balls feels like going inside.

my motto is buy 1st,enjoy it,then only worry about it.hehehehehe.

You have made my day bro!

most importantly buy enuf insurance....sum insured should be high enuf to cover yr losses....and i am sure if u take care of the car...it will be fine...grab it....no regret bro.!

Thanks for the advise sifu!

maybe i enjoy drive a kenari with an auto trans...but with an evo?auto???...please dont bro!!...please dont!!...'awek turun balik takmau naik wooo"....

Bump: bro MISTAKEN IDENTITY....please change your avatar bro!!!...please!!!...i cant stop laughing here thinking my belly could be like that after five more yearssss.....huhuhuhuhu

Hahahaha, rejected the offer before for that auto evo, now looking for manual one.

bro be a man.... dont let ur dream come forever in true life.......
just feel that car and enjoys......

everbody have a bad dream and nice dream......

this is real life bro, so keepin going your life for what u want to do.., and u can think what u can do for that thief. now so many secrity system,etc.....

Thanks for the advise bro, will look into security topic inside here.

Happy hunting...hope u will own one soon...and join us...just my humble advise...don't push too hard the evo...understand its character first, how to control it, how to brake it properly...

then after that mod kau-kau !! find Azizi ... :thefinger::rofl:

get a evo7 GSR better
if you really are afraid then please make it low profile
can change to evoGTA bonnet , take off rear wing and a silencer for exhaust
take off the badges
then no xenon , no black tint or apa gauges in what the hell angle laa people nowadays ?!!
maybe delete the recaro wording on seat with a black marker pen ?
or change to GTA seat , look great and comfy without thief magnet _ RECARO _
and maybe buy some with color that don't shine in the eye ?
like silver ?

get a evo7 GSR better
if you really are afraid then please make it low profile
can change to evoGTA bonnet , take off rear wing and a silencer for exhaust
take off the badges
then no xenon , no black tint or apa gauges in what the hell angle laa people nowadays ?!!
maybe delete the recaro wording on seat with a black marker pen ?
or change to GTA seat , look great and comfy without thief magnet _ RECARO _
and maybe buy some with color that don't shine in the eye ?
like silver ?

ini macam baik beli lancer -_-"
worry so much for what , if that day ur luck really "suir" , what car u drive also can go missing le

rewlie,
wish u hook up soon with a nice evo.....cheerz & welcome to the club in advance...cheerzz

eh, don la, actually trying to welcome more members to MLOC ma, at least some u can recruit to our sub group...TTS......hahaaa:adore:

Update as for now;

Still finding for the right monster, here is the past list;

last month, ABT motors, maroon evo 7.5gta - I have been negotiating with the owner of the monster since 2-3 weeks, the owner just got his hand on the new VW R32 with ABT motors, so he wanna sell his monster quickly to reduce the cost of maintaining 2 cars, the morning I agreed with the price, at the evening, someone came and put a deposit, and so i missed this sale, and for the first time.

3 weeks ago, M3 motors, sunway, evo7 converted to evo9 bodykit with some moderate mods - I got this advertisement on mudah website so I called up for a meeting, when go there, the salesman reluctant to even start the engine, I wonder how about test drive then? And he even dont know much about the car, all he know is to open file for booking, like want to sell that car quick2, if open file only can test drive he said, i said WTF? Like i got no money to buy ah? So i dump the salesman with no sales.

2 weeks ago, butterworth, yellow evo7 standard stock - I really love the outside look on the MMS sent to me, but considering friends advise about location between me (KL) and seller (used car, butterworth), so I canceled, afraid if later got problem will be really troublesome to go here and there, so once again, canceled.

Two question here,

Since the launching of RON95 fuel, I checked and found out on the list, evo cannot run on both RON92 and RON95 fuel, only can run on RON97, according to rumors, RON97 will be discontinued after a test run of RON95 on market maybe a year or two, to see if RON95 can be sell successfully, so if RON97 were to be discontinued, how?

I travel long distance a lot, can stock evo7 engine handle constant cruising ranging from 5-6 hours at speed 150-160kmh? no overheated issue? some of friends said NA better for long distance constant cruising than turbos, got overheated issue, is it true?

shouldn't be a problem travelling long distance.i've driven mine to johor and kedah before.no issues if the cooling system is well taken care of.

About the Octane issue, actually SHELL has claimed that their RON95 is equalivant to RON97 once the RON95 fuel out in the market on Sep 09.

Anyway,pls do your own research ya...I'll be definitely try out RON95 on my EVO 4...hehe

Honestly,i bought my car frm Alor Setar and i know abt the hassle but as long as you like the ride its worthy to travel and make sure you check the car in and out especially the chassis near the suspensions area...Other than that just apply common sense while checking the car...

We can use Ron95 in our 4G63T with no problems la... prolly, power rating will be lesser than in the spec (if yr car is new and stock). Long distance driving, no sweat at all. It behaves like any other day to day car.

Update as for now;

Still finding for the right monster, here is the past list;

last month, ABT motors, maroon evo 7.5gta - I have been negotiating with the owner of the monster since 2-3 weeks, the owner just got his hand on the new VW R32 with ABT motors, so he wanna sell his monster quickly to reduce the cost of maintaining 2 cars, the morning I agreed with the price, at the evening, someone came and put a deposit, and so i missed this sale, and for the first time.

3 weeks ago, M3 motors, sunway, evo7 converted to evo9 bodykit with some moderate mods - I got this advertisement on mudah website so I called up for a meeting, when go there, the salesman reluctant to even start the engine, I wonder how about test drive then? And he even dont know much about the car, all he know is to open file for booking, like want to sell that car quick2, if open file only can test drive he said, i said WTF? Like i got no money to buy ah? So i dump the salesman with no sales.

2 weeks ago, butterworth, yellow evo7 standard stock - I really love the outside look on the MMS sent to me, but considering friends advise about location between me (KL) and seller (used car, butterworth), so I canceled, afraid if later got problem will be really troublesome to go here and there, so once again, canceled.

Two question here,

Since the launching of RON95 fuel, I checked and found out on the list, evo cannot run on both RON92 and RON95 fuel, only can run on RON97, according to rumors, RON97 will be discontinued after a test run of RON95 on market maybe a year or two, to see if RON95 can be sell successfully, so if RON97 were to be discontinued, how?

I travel long distance a lot, can stock evo7 engine handle constant cruising ranging from 5-6 hours at speed 150-160kmh? no overheated issue? some of friends said NA better for long distance constant cruising than turbos, got overheated issue, is it true?

What's your budget for the EVO 7 bro..???:driver::driver: