SIC 'marshalls' during Super GT

MK: next year i volunteer can ah? i bring along all cameras. Shoe camera, pen camera.. DSLR, apa apa SLR pun bawak.. ehehhee

Hahaha but must do full year events. Then can see the difference. :biggrin: Don't be like some ppl, after two-three events kenot tahan and ciao.

Fuminari, I said most... not all. :biggrin:

I think the marshalls should be more carefully and polite when handling this situation. Afterall shouldnt we be promoting 'Malaysian Hospitality'?
About them bringing their own SLR or Digicam or whatever equipment they use to take pictures during working hours or even in their rest period is a big NO NO cos they are still in their marshalls uniforms! Somemore they are taking up the space and blocking the view of the spactators who paid good money for the pitwalkabout. These marshalls are employed to work and not to be a spactators. Its just a simple work ethics / Professionalism

agree.. they should promote malaysian hospitality like you said..
and they should be professional..

instead of us arguing here about it, why not we discuss on how can we change it next year?..
you think you can do something about it?..

to me, im thinking the same as what JINEIL2EN is thinking..
nothing much can be done here..

if you think that whatever you did will not change the situation, cut the crap and live with it..
if you planning to write a complain to newspaper and the management, Please do so, you have my support..:biggrin:

Can I share more pics? :)

Bomba dude making sure everything is ok? Or ..... ??

DSC00875.jpg

Bomba crew getting into the action
DSC00876.jpg

The face of the culprit
DSC00877.jpg

agree.. they should promote malaysian hospitality like you said..
and they should be professional..

instead of us arguing here about it, why not we discuss on how can we change it next year?..
you think you can do something about it?..

to me, im thinking the same as what JINEIL2EN is thinking..
nothing much can be done here..

if you think that whatever you did will not change the situation, cut the crap and live with it..
if you planning to write a complain to newspaper and the management, Please do so, you have my support..:biggrin:
thanks bro.. its hard to gets someone having same thought....:adore::adore::adore:

The race driver and the team race queen?
DSC02194.jpg

Notice where she place her camera? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Checking out chickas
DSC00306.jpg

Let's not bother about the photoshoot and we approach them for pics
DSC00307.jpg

Hamsap gatal look
DSC00310.jpg

Can a have a photo??
DSC00311.jpg

Kasi peace!
DSC00314.jpg

Wanna kacau them somemore?
DSC00331.jpg

4 marshalls grabbing freebies during pitwalk
DSC00629.jpg

Yay! I got a M7 bag
DSC00630.jpg

Even the catering crew getting into the action
DSC09778.jpg

My post here is so boring. Let me catch a nap.
DSC09269.jpg

Do you guys wants more pics or am I posting too much already? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

what do u expect from them???I went to the event.I find the event is getting more dull every passing year...The first year was the best...Shit heck...Dont know wat is going to happen next time.

bro v-spec,
these lcly marshalls really need a lesson, agreed with many brothers here....they are rude, arrogant and think they are so great wearing something diff than us, forgetting that they are actually security guard aka watchdog aka car park attendant aka cleaner aka driver aka many other odd jobs work. also they are greedy and grabbing goodies everywhere.

saw some of them snapping voyeur shots and passing erotic comments about GT Q.....sigh...

we wan more.... and we need to post in everywhere let the EXEC of SIC see...what happen around....dun complaint to staff ask why getting less and less people to pit... must know how we feel...:mad::mad::mad:

hamsap photographer.sorry,he's not a sic marshall

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/super-gt-japan-gt/230855d1246199296-sic-marshalls-during-super-gt-lawak-gadis-litar-jpg

• lawak gadis litar.jpg
    lawak gadis litar.jpg
    70.5 KB · Views: 629
Last edited by a moderator: