Kelisa Gathering

u nvr give me a chance to take care of ur gf/sister... thats why...:

I want to give you la but they see you... they dont want they thought you are a girl:thefinger:

u mean "Tai-Luke" :biggrin:

Bump: found it! The handsome-hamsapian in tuxedo!

Wah Tohsan you got a beautiful wife and a handsome son... lucky fellow la you...

I use tux because my sis wedding normally i like to run around naked you know... TT also i come naked...

Go genting also naked so less weight so my car can go faster...:thefinger:

US got siham meh..?? why i didn't saw any....:hmmmm:
i'll make sure u got the flu...:mad:
:

Sorry my mistake there only got oyster:thefinger:

Go to Kelisa6009 facebook search his frens for the name luke... You see handsome fellow thats me la sifu...:biggrin:

my facebook got a lot of handsome guys and pretty girls wan...how uncle tohsan going to search for u...give lar to him..no need to waste his time

u nvr give me a chance to take care of ur gf/sister... thats why...

i got the seed, u wan me pass to u 1st or wat.>.??:proud:

u can try, but u can't hide...:love:

i will try to hide from u...:adore: please i don't wan 7 day MC

my facebook got a lot of handsome guys and pretty girls wan...how uncle tohsan going to search for u...give lar to him..no need to waste his time

u'r really stupid la, u can get 7days paid, just laying inside a 4 star hotel with wireless broadband access..., that kind of relaxing moment u oso dun wan... shame on u man..:mad:

u know wat, now r the 1st stage of the flu, after several mutation, the flu will become like SARS, they really can kill a lot.. thats why i suggest u get the flu at early stage, then u will carry out the antibody to armor urself... think wise baby...:love:

i do for ur own good ler... just thanks me la...:proud:

I want to give you la but they see you... they dont want they thought you are a girl:thefinger:

Wah Tohsan you got a beautiful wife and a handsome son... lucky fellow la you...

I use tux because my sis wedding normally i like to run around naked you know... TT also i come naked...

Go genting also naked so less weight so my car can go faster...:thefinger:

Sorry my mistake there only got oyster:thefinger:

wa u compliment so much, u want me to buy u a GTR ka? :thefinger:

btw Go up Genting must shave off all the bulu also less air resistant ma :biggrin:

although i got blur vision lucky still able to spot "Tai-Luke" with his "Playboy Bunny Tuxedo" and the exotic face :biggrin:

wa ur facebook there got a lot of lenglui which one is free now?

u nvr give me a chance to take care of ur gf/sister... thats why...

i got the seed, u wan me pass to u 1st or wat.>.??:proud:

u can try, but u can't hide...:love:

no need pass to me,they say old friend come 1st, so i guess the seed will be "Tai-Luke" favourite, ya u can pass to him i m sure he will hold them to his heart dearly like his sweet heart :thefinger:

I think im the only handsome one la cause he find me so easily la bro...

btw Go up Genting must shave off all the bulu also less air resistant ma :biggrin:

although i got blur vision lucky still able to spot "Tai-Luke" with his "Playboy Bunny Tuxedo" and the exotic face :biggrin:

no need pass to me,they say old friend come 1st, so i guess the seed will be "Tai-Luke" favourite, ya u can pass to him i m sure he will hold them to his heart dearly like his sweet heart :thefinger:

No need buy GTR thats honest compliment la... yes i shave my bulu everyday la cause when shave i get good petrol consumption... less wind resistance...:thefinger:

All the lenglui mine la so no one free now... if got free youll be the first to know...

No need pass me seed pass to kelisa69 better:biggrin:

u'r really stupid la, u can get 7days paid, just laying inside a 4 star hotel with wireless broadband access..., that kind of relaxing moment u oso dun wan... shame on u man..:mad:

u know wat, now r the 1st stage of the flu, after several mutation, the flu will become like SARS, they really can kill a lot.. thats why i suggest u get the flu at early stage, then u will carry out the antibody to armor urself... think wise baby...:love:

i do for ur own good ler... just thanks me la...:proud:

taikor..they will quarantine u in your house lar or sungai buloh Hospital...u think to much liaw...the worst part if the G guarantine u in your office..that wan lagi teruk....thanks for the advice...my body got the antibody i need to prevent any flu....

taikor...he got a lot of chicks wan...i think he got more then lovemaker leh...all young and tender with juicy meat.....

I think im the only handsome one la cause he find me so easily la bro...

No need buy GTR thats honest compliment la... yes i shave my bulu everyday la cause when shave i get good petrol consumption... less wind resistance...:thefinger:

All the lenglui mine la so no one free now... if got free youll be the first to know...

No need pass me seed pass to kelisa69 better:biggrin:

if ah jin taikor pass me the seed...i will be the send to u also..this is what fren for right..sharing is caring:biggrin:

taikor..they will quarantine u in your house lar or sungai buloh Hospital...u think to much liaw...the worst part if the G guarantine u in your office..that wan lagi teruk....thanks for the advice...my body got the antibody i need to prevent any flu....

taikor...he got a lot of chicks wan...i think he got more then lovemaker leh...all young and tender with juicy meat.....

if ah jin taikor pass me the seed...i will be the send to u also..this is what fren for right..sharing is caring:biggrin:

No need pass me seed no thanks ok...
Kelisa6009 also got lot of chick one... but dont compare wit lovemaker la...
lovemaker is king of siham... he got many...

If they quarantine you with all the Miss Pagent of Malaysia then definately Luke will be very happy to join Sg Buloh camp.

he is chick magnet ma, tats why i give the nickname "Tai-Luke/Tai-Look" sure chicks like big one except handphone they luv small "Sai-Luke" loh :biggrin:

Ya agreed with u, if we all find the seed, must pass half to Tai-Look if not,will not be fair to good friend. :idea:

No need pass me seed no thanks ok...
Kelisa6009 also got lot of chick one... but dont compare wit lovemaker la...
lovemaker is king of siham... he got many...

u r Si Kung of Chick Magnet, Lovemaker is Tai-Si Kung of Chick Magnet, tats why u are call "Tai-Look" and Lovamaker also known as "Tai-Tai-LooK". :thefinger:

If they quarantine you with all the Miss Pagent of Malaysia then definately Luke will be very happy to join Sg Buloh camp.

he is chick magnet ma, tats why i give the nickname "Tai-Luke/Tai-Look" sure chicks like big one except handphone they luv small "Sai-Luke" loh :biggrin:

Ya agreed with u, if we all find the seed, must pass half to Tai-Look if not,will not be fair to good friend. :idea:

u r Si Kung of Chick Magnet, Lovemaker is Tai-Si Kung of Chick Magnet, tats why u are call "Tai-Look" and Lovamaker also known as "Tai-Tai-LooK". :thefinger:

Im not chick magnet la i tell youll the truth la i pay all the girl at my facebook to take photo with me...PAISEH:bawling:

:bawling::bawling::bawling:

Not like KM and lovemaker chick pay them money to take photo...
you see my photo maybe nice... but real life i look like Apek jual taugeh:biggrin:

Im not chick magnet la i tell youll the truth la i pay all the girl at my facebook to take photo with me...PAISEH:bawling:

:bawling::bawling::bawling:

Not like KM and lovemaker chick pay them money to take photo...
you see my photo maybe nice... but real life i look like Apek jual taugeh:biggrin:

how u know chicks pay money to take photo with me?

u got the chance to pay chick for photo...me no chance at all...mind to share how u pay them and what is the latest rate now?

if quarantine u in office, then u must thanks me cos u finally got time to sleep with ur OL.... ehhehehee...:proud::proud:

Jin-KM already bang the OL so many times la...:biggrin:

KM- i pay the pretty one rm100 the ugly one rm50...Thats why my car is stock cause spend all money to take photo with chick...

I know they pay u money cause they i :stupid: bacause pay them take photo... they told they have to pay u to take photo with you...:nurse:

how u know chicks pay money to take photo with me?

u got the chance to pay chick for photo...me no chance at all...mind to share how u pay them and what is the latest rate now?

yaya must ask secret formula from Tai-Look. Maybe girl pay him for his services since he seldom be a bachelor :idea:

I seldom bachelor cause i treat all my GF very good... so no need change change GF and no need find new one la easy lifestyle mah...

Same if you take care your car properly no need buy new car... you see lonewolf car old d but still look and feel new....

My car feel like 30 year old car...:mad:

if quarantine u in office, then u must thanks me cos u finally got time to sleep with ur OL.... ehhehehee...:proud::proud:

i rather jump from 10 floor to G floor.....

KM- i pay the pretty one rm100 the ugly one rm50...Thats why my car is stock cause spend all money to take photo with chick...

I know they pay u money cause they i :stupid: bacause pay them take photo... they told they have to pay u to take photo with you...:nurse:

u banyak pandai talk cock leh...okoko this year talk cock title will give to you

I seldom bachelor cause i treat all my GF very good... so no need change change GF and no need find new one la easy lifestyle mah...

Same if you take care your car properly no need buy new car... you see lonewolf car old d but still look and feel new....

My car feel like 30 year old car...:mad:

wah...i don't know u so loyal wan leh.....hard to find this kind of guy nowdays....how luckly ur siham leh..next time when i meet ur siham...must tell her that liaw...

lonewolf taikor not only got nice and smooth ride..also got powerfull ride:adore:

pls dun makes dirt on his infamous nickname of Kelisa6009... i know he haven't done up that OL yet, coz the OL only waiting for Tai-Luke...:proud::proud:

am i right mr. 6009... or i shld says Kelisa6009...

i rather jump from 10 floor to G floor.....
according from the expert: "if u really looking forward to 'Jump-Off', we would like to reco u to more higher places or atleast 49th floors, thats can make sure u'll die right a way when u hits the ground or b4 u hits the ground. moreover, u won't feel any pain since u'll b fainted when u reach the 15th floors...
But, b4 that, pls hand over all ur things(including ur GF) to Mr. Jin(Jin The Greatful) that just share the most important advise b4 u die...".

yo man, pls do take the advise....:adore::adore::adore:

must take 69 floor i say becos thats KM lucky number :thefinger:

but ho better makelove on 69 floor then jump off from 69 floor :biggrin:

TOHSAN-His favourite position also that one....

KM-yes im very loyal one...talk cock title is JIN one la...

JIN- no thanks la i pass the OL to you suit u since you are a Old Man

pls dun makes dirt on his infamous nickname of Kelisa6009... i know he haven't done up that OL yet, coz the OL only waiting for Tai-Luke...:proud::proud:

am i right mr. 6009... or i shld says Kelisa6009...

according from the expert: "if u really looking forward to 'Jump-Off', we would like to reco u to more higher places or atleast 49th floors, thats can make sure u'll die right a way when u hits the ground or b4 u hits the ground. moreover, u won't feel any pain since u'll b fainted when u reach the 15th floors...
But, b4 that, pls hand over all ur things(including ur GF) to Mr. Jin(Jin The Greatful) that just share the most important advise b4 u die...".

yo man, pls do take the advise....:adore::adore::adore:

bro...since u say my OL is waiting for luke..then i don't need to jump off from the building anymore...thanks u so much...:bawling::bawling:

with that word u say...i feel so "kam tong".....i know now i got a fren that willing to help me and advice me...thank u so much.....i think i am going to book a table just for two of us....let me do the arrangement and come back to you on this...

i do like 69.....maybe that is my trademark....

Live with 69, fucking using 69, die as 69.... great yo...:idea::biggrin:

bro...since u say my OL is waiting for luke..then i don't need to jump off from the building anymore...thanks u so much...:bawling::bawling:

with that word u say...i feel so "kam tong".....i know now i got a fren that willing to help me and advice me...thank u so much.....i think i am going to book a table just for two of us....let me do the arrangement and come back to you on this...

i do like 69.....maybe that is my trademark....

ok, then u owe me a drinks la...:love:
i can bring u to 1 places that might cheers u up at puchong...:love: