Garrett ar50...

TO4E with 56mm c/w inducer may difficult to hit 400hp, but with 59mm TO4S probably will get u there and c.housing nid at least A/R 0.60

ya ya..i worry about the turbine wheel...it only 62mm inducer..it hard to maximize the capability of Impellar wheel.. try this setup.. ur setup need High Performance thrust bearing to make sure turbo survive in high boosting application..

Try this... Use 60 exducer of turbine wheel...u will be more happier..:) no matter t04s or e :hmmmm:

my ride 2400cc max i think 6000rpm, auto one..
ar50 with t3/t4 trim57compressor wheel, cukup tak?
use tdo5 enough la..
sure nice for auto la..
2.4L tdo5 evo...
chun babe! or gt2560 or gt28 which is both on sale brand new...cheap cheap..

use tdo5 enough la..
sure nice for auto la..
2.4L tdo5 evo...
chun babe! or gt2560 or gt28 which is both on sale brand new...cheap cheap..

GT2876R ke? buy liao later no money pay u for the job lolz...td05 i not so like la, got greddy td05h or not? because there is turbo kit for this engine, greddy is using td05h, turbonetic is using T3/T4 also.. dunno will lag o rnot..

if me use stage 1 turbine shaft with 0.48ar housing, and compressor wheel is 53mm-76mm ar50.. will lag than td05h-change big fin?

GT2876R ke? buy liao later no money pay u for the job lolz...td05 i not so like la, got greddy td05h or not? because there is turbo kit for this engine, greddy is using td05h, turbonetic is using T3/T4 also.. dunno will lag o rnot..

if me use stage 1 turbine shaft with 0.48ar housing, and compressor wheel is 53mm-76mm ar50.. will lag than td05h-change big fin?

already 2.4L still worry about lag ka bro..?? like joe said b4 used td05 enough already...if not buy Bullseye Power Dsm flange..hehe.:biggrin:

yah tdo5 more than enuff..greedy same la...also mitsubishi la pioneer la..

already 2.4L still worry about lag ka bro..?? like joe said b4 used td05 enough already...if not buy Bullseye Power Dsm flange..hehe.:biggrin:

kekeke dunno la, td05 tu compressor housing use flange type la, use bolt and nut, not so suka la, and one thing is small housing kekeke...
me tu 2.4L lousy engine ma, rpm low also, all thing stock summore ...
i thinking put garrett t3/t4, at least ar50 front housing.. maybe buntut use 0.63 or 0.48, use kipas adjust back the lag lo... because resale value higher a bit ma for that ar50 in my hometown kekeke... so i can upgrade GT28R soon maybe kekeke... or i can get more money, thinking direct put ballbearing kekeke
maybe GT2871R, i see many drifter from garrett book use that, 2.0cc engine.. maybe less lag gua

yah tdo5 more than enuff..greedy same la...also mitsubishi la pioneer la..

yala, but the front housing different , the td05 izzit front housing use bolt and nut type. tu la not so suka .. and small housing..
any idea of bigger housing? something like AR50 t4 housing, then mix with t3 buntut ar48 with stage 1 turbine shaft

go for gt2876 la bro..if u want big housing.. easy ma...hahaha...or use my s368 9.5in compressor housing..:hmmmm:

kekeke s368 very huge ke? lolzzz will lag so much? hahaha
the GT2876R is ar70 and the inducer is 4inch one leh.. then my airfilter airflow only 2.7inch.. anything to modify if i change intake pipe to 4inch, then the airflow apa macam :(

if ar50 something like t3/t4, masuk angin tu ngam la tu..

bro pioneer..
with 2.4L setup u may use the big **s turbo already
just the problem comes with its rev limitation
even the garrett 4R with t3 .82 turbine housing can easily kick boost around 3.5k rpm with 2.2L setup..

just my 10 cents:burnout:

bro pioneer..
even the garrett 4R with t3 .82 turbine housing can easily kick boost around 3.5k rpm with 2.2L setup..

Thx for ur comment bro.. i think i will use ar0.63 like that also not bad already.. but tak tau the sayap inside wut size da better.. better is big front housing la, more liang ma hahahaha

mine 2.4L low rpm la, auto summore max rpm i think 5800~6k like that only.. whole engine stock, no port and polish, how about GT30R kekekekeke,

bro pioneer..

bro, , he is not 4g64 :D

aiyo just buy la bro..no problem la..easy way but rb25det turbo ceramic turbine settle ur problem...y need t3/t4..:idea: rb turbo already t3 size wat...or modify rb turbo to use t4 housing la...:nurse:

i suka t3/t4 because the ar50 housing nice. or maybe try for gt2876r or GT2871R.
the gt2871r that ar60 compressor housing is smaller than t3/t4 that ar50?
i dun wan ceramic turbo la.. personally not like...kekeke
t3/t4 banyak lag how about smaller turbine like stage I with smaller trim compressor housing? or better choose GT2876R

u got 4g6X melekat to u redi keekke

ya la mr jin..
thinkin of upgradin again to bigga one
miss my old turbonetics..should have listen to bebolagalasT of not selling the unit before:bawling: