Garrett ar50...

ya la mr jin..
thinkin of upgradin again to bigga one
miss my old turbonetics..should have listen to bebolagalasT of not selling the unit before:bawling:

turbonetic cun la, my father landcruiser pasang that t3/t4 turbonetic one, oledi 6year oledi never service, still cun cun... i ask he service, he say no rosak no need service hahaha..
but really durable la turbonetic.. ekekekeke

ya la mr jin..
miss my old turbonetics..should have listen to bebolagalasT of not selling the unit before:bawling:

hehehe..very sorry mr pioneer
sori for the misunderstanding..kekekeke

sorry mr jin:burnout:

hahaha no need to be sorry la, suggestion always come 1st .. sharing is caring ma kakakaka
kekekeke.. 30th june i go kl.. then i cari again the turbo... while in the same time give some comment kekeke.. personally not suka tu td05h mits, because the comp housing use 3bolt type and small la.. housing la... maybe go for t3/t4 ar50 front, play around with the trim size la, comp and turbine part kekeke

ya la mr jin..

hehehe..very sorry mr pioneer
sori for the misunderstanding..kekekeke

sorry mr jin:burnout:

hahaha no need to be sorry la, suggestion always come 1st .. sharing is caring ma kakakaka
kekekeke.. 30th june i go kl.. then i cari again the turbo... while in the same time give some comment kekeke.. personally not suka tu td05h mits, because the comp housing use 3bolt type and small la.. housing la... maybe go for t3/t4 ar50 front, play around with the trim size la, comp and turbine part kekeke

turbonetic cun la, my father landcruiser pasang that t3/t4 turbonetic one, oledi 6year oledi never service, still cun cun... i ask he service, he say no rosak no need service hahaha..
but really durable la turbonetic.. ekekekeke

as i think of it
if u r boosting low , the td05 will give much better response and more power
yes its small , bt ppl made 400hp+ on stock td05's :D

if u plan for lot of power , then go the t3 way

ya la mr jin..

amir con using tdo5 still happy dont wanna change also...:biggrin:

the white satria u fetch me for one round??? damn the power is amazing... my friend that gsr+td05h 18g tu macam kurang power la, what problem ar? even use turbosmart ultragate 14psi spring, why will 0.7bar ar?? what happen? exhaust back pressure ke? stock manifold problem??? then he use controller set to 0.9bar is not bad.. but want to boost higher, but not sure what boost level is best for the 18g, i think the gsr is lag la, 5k rpm boost kick in only, until end la, injector need change what ar suggestion>??? evo?

if td05h macam tu greddy then i mau la, i found a turbokit from greedy , for the similiar engine but in different car base la

as i think of it
if u r boosting low , the td05 will give much better response and more power
yes its small , bt ppl made 400hp+ on stock td05's :D

if u plan for lot of power , then go the t3 way

thx for the suggest..
gt28r series leh??? all the garrett GT sayap all different oledi compare dulu, more curve? more better?

the white satria u fetch me for one round??? damn the power is amazing... my friend that gsr+td05h 18g tu macam kurang power la, what problem ar? even use turbosmart ultragate 14psi spring, why will 0.7bar ar?? what happen? exhaust back pressure ke? stock manifold problem??? then he use controller set to 0.9bar is not bad.. but want to boost higher, but not sure what boost level is best for the 18g, i think the gsr is lag la, 5k rpm boost kick in only, until end la, injector need change what ar suggestion>??? evo?

if td05h macam tu greddy then i mau la, i found a turbokit from greedy , for the similiar engine but in different car base la

thx for the suggest..
gt28r series leh??? all the garrett GT sayap all different oledi compare dulu, more curve? more better?
pioneer wats your budget for turbo?

sifu2...otai2...anyone can tell me s14 ar60 bontot change already to ar48 how the respond?

---------- Post added at 01:39 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:37 AM ----------

is it ok use at mivec turbo?

sifu2...otai2...anyone can tell me s14 ar60 bontot change already to ar48 how the respond?

---------- Post added at 01:39 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:37 AM ----------

is it ok use at mivec turbo?

i think its a bad choice, mivec has lot of exhaust air to breathe with
tht turbo is too small

wait,this is my ar50 pic..
so what your commnt?
back(bontot) turbo ar63..

need help sifu2. im im looking for this turbo in the picture, the what should i say im looking for, kinda new here

---------- Post added at 12:20 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:08 AM ----------

wait,this is my ar50 pic..
so what your commnt?
back(bontot) turbo ar63..

need help sifu2. im im looking for this turbo in the picture, the what should i say im looking for, kinda new here

forgot to tell, now im using TD04L-13t subaru n modify the fin using td05H-18G on my 1000cc engine and it's kinda small for my modification now. is that garrett turbo bigger than td05H-18G?

Snoop - Mate, i think 18G is quite huge for 1000cc, what mods and engine your using on? If your looking for brand new turbo let me know as we carry genuine garrett turbo

im using 1000 cc kelisa blok with upgrade piston, L2 head, 278 cams, custom intake, custom header. now on my setup, im retarding the campulley to 7degree. i think it's better if i can let it be around 0degree by upgrading the turbo. the thing is im not familiar with gerrett turbo, can u quote me the price ko this spec
non ball bearing
* Compressor Wheel 0.50 A/R Cold Side
* Ind: 52.76 mm
* Exd: 75.46 mm
* Trim: 48.9
* Turbine Wheel 0.58
* Ind: 57.75 mm
* Exd: 73.35 mm
* Trim: 61.9
t3/t04e if im not mistaken...... sorry im a newbies on turbo selection

im using 1000 cc kelisa blok with upgrade piston, L2 head, 278 cams, custom intake, custom header. now on my setup, im retarding the campulley to 7degree. i think it's better if i can let it be around 0degree by upgrading the turbo. the thing is im not familiar with gerrett turbo, can u quote me the price ko this spec
non ball bearing
* Compressor Wheel 0.50 A/R Cold Side
* Ind: 52.76 mm
* Exd: 75.46 mm
* Trim: 48.9
* Turbine Wheel 0.58
* Ind: 57.75 mm
* Exd: 73.35 mm
* Trim: 61.9
t3/t04e if im not mistaken...... sorry im a newbies on turbo selection

is this a copy paste from a china turbo site or ebay turbo
cos , there isnt any turbine wheel 0.58 exist in this world, and 52mm is quite big, u r in the range of 400hp , it might be a overkill for a 1.0

hi snoop,i think my frens using td05 20g in his 1.0 turbo n his powerband quite good,made 228hp on dyno dynamics...u can try this setup...ur stated spec i think its overkill on 1.0...