EMS Dyno Results

david dsp mivec turbo made 540hp at the wheels at 2.5bar of boost or 2.3can remember somethign like that la.

Bump: david dsp mivec turbo made 540hp at the wheels at 2.5bar of boost or 2.3can remember somethign like that la.

david dsp mivec turbo made 540hp at the wheels at 2.5bar of boost or 2.3can remember somethign like that la.

Bump: david dsp mivec turbo made 540hp at the wheels at 2.5bar of boost or 2.3can remember somethign like that la.
best time at sdb last time was 11.2sec
best time when tdo5 was 12.4sec

i think the dyno chart was in hyper tune last time...

bro millinum motor sport dyno ...... really good and tunner also pro lah..... don like child talk cerita dogeng ha,ha,ha small boy

best time at sdb last time was 11.2sec
best time when tdo5 was 12.4sec

i think the dyno chart was in hyper tune last time...

:adore::adore::adore:

yes 2jz..
and yah hoping to get 1000whp for 3.4L 2jz
last time 1.8L 500hp yups correct..or else malu la...

i am sure the gt4508 turbo with a 1.32 rear housing will make that 1000hp easiely...
will just have to wait and see in 2010 for that car to be fully ready for sdb round1 yr10

Bump: yes 2jz..

i am sure the gt4508 turbo with a 1.32 rear housing will make that 1000hp easiely...
will just have to wait and see in 2010 for that car to be fully ready for sdb round1 yr10

yes 2jz..

another beast in the making good to hear this...btw as for now enjoy the current
participant at sdb....more boost to up...:burnout:

yes 2jz..

another beast in the making good to hear this...btw as for now enjoy the current
participant at sdb....more boost to up...:burnout:
everyone look out for JO1..hear he is gonna remove his detuned 651hp to his 7xx power...
as in hypertune detune..now he put back max tune...
:burnout:

SR20 pink 369.5whp.Microtech LT10s,Boost 22psi Pump Gas

• SR20 engine.JPG
    SR20 engine.JPG
    61.2 KB · Views: 160
  • SR20 pink engine.JPG
    SR20 pink engine.JPG
    75.3 KB · Views: 154
  • SR20 Pink.JPG
    SR20 Pink.JPG
    75.7 KB · Views: 165
Good try last night bro, but see like cannot get traction lar bro? who is jokey last night bro? Anywhere Good luck for u and for all 3rd gear krew...........

Bump: Good try last night bro, but see like cannot get traction lar bro? who is jokey last night bro? Anywhere Good luck for u and for all 3rd gear krew...........

Sorry bro im not in malaysia at that drag day.My frend take my place to take off the yellow baby.Good for him to learn RWD car.But the car still low boost nad under pressure.
Last day just finish tune my frend car Ford XR-6 6 in line motor.The car runing Microtech LT12s,Each single coil on head,Forged pistons,forged rod,6X2500cc siemens injectors,Magna fuel Alchol fuel pump and Custom Big turbine.We pump E85 at 45psi of boost the good power 1200whp.
And the car runing on the track get the best time 8.9sc and last 8.5sc.My frend very happy and love it that their motor.And im still waitting to fix back the new engine RB30 for my frend on monday.
Hope the engine can produse a same power 1+++whp.
Good try last night bro, but see like cannot get traction lar bro? who is jokey last night bro? Anywhere Good luck for u and for all 3rd gear krew...........

Bump: Good try last night bro, but see like cannot get traction lar bro? who is jokey last night bro? Anywhere Good luck for u and for all 3rd gear krew...........

• Image470.jpg
    Image470.jpg
    91.7 KB · Views: 139
  • Image472.jpg
    Image472.jpg
    75.1 KB · Views: 131
3rd gear car has fierce 3rd gear acceleration :biggrin: not bad for 1st timer driver

Bump: 3rd gear car has fierce 3rd gear acceleration :biggrin: not bad for 1st timer driver

caya la jockey baby yellow huhu dtg umah kawan nanti 18.7.2009 makan kenduri......u are the best ujang huhu:adore:

Re: Microtech Dyno Results

Wira GSR
1.Engine 1.8 Turbo stock engine
2.Turbo GT28 HKS
3.Microtech LT10s
4.750cc injectors
5.Stock Gearbox

Boost at 16psi

WOW. stock 1.8 can go upto 305 HP

currently my is stock engine L15A Honda City, with TD04 turbo.

EST How much BHP can i have if I install from u on
Mictotech , injectors . and how much? can PM me?

WOW. stock 1.8 can go upto 305 HP

currently my is stock engine L15A Honda City, with TD04 turbo.

EST How much BHP can i have if I install from u on
Mictotech , injectors . and how much? can PM me?
tdo4..
no way will get 300hp la..
maybe 220hp max la..on wheel with tdo4..that also maybe 1.5bar..or prob power die very early..
but low end kau kau la.

tdo4..
no way will get 300hp la..
maybe 220hp max la..on wheel with tdo4..that also maybe 1.5bar..or prob power die very early..
but low end kau kau la.

1.5 bar la? my engine stock. Also no metal gasket. high compression.
1.5 will kill my engine? confirm no problem without mod engine?

hi all sifu2...

wanna ask about my boost not steady.. it still low from 4500-6000rpm & after 6000rpm it will steady at target boost..

i'm using 50mm hks wastegate... my wastegate over spec?? too big for my setup?

here i attach my dyno chart..

my car still not fully tune, got prob while on dyno tuning... coolant blowout from radiator cap.
now boost 0.75bar ..

• 03072009374.jpg
    03072009374.jpg
    54.8 KB · Views: 561

1.5 bar la? my engine stock. Also no metal gasket. high compression.
1.5 will kill my engine? confirm no problem without mod engine?
like that 0.7bar o 0.8bar enuff d la..

hi all sifu2...

wanna ask about my boost not steady.. it still low from 4500-6000rpm & after 6000rpm it will steady at target boost..

i'm using 50mm hks wastegate... my wastegate over spec?? too big for my setup?

here i attach my dyno chart..

my car still not fully tune, got prob while on dyno tuning... coolant blowout from radiator cap.
now boost 0.75bar ..
change to turbosmart boost controller la..